Women's Real Leather Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Crystal Heel
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Real Leather Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Crystal Heel #047046172

Price: £ 53.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £102.00  Save  £49.00

£53.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ice-creamhead 2015-10-27 01:12:32

Really excellent! Fast delivery and shoes just stunning amazing looking and VEEERY accurate made. Women and even men at my wedding were amazed. Of course it's pretty high and difficult to spend whole evening with such shoes (feet are suffering :D) but we ordered them just for photoset and I weared them in the restaurant(second pair of comfy must have at the wedding), besides it's also cool to have such shoes in the collection. By the way I got shoes and some additional elements with special glue (might in a case if something will spoil, but every glitter and bead really looking good fit) and also some inlays for feet what was very nice(on the picture my inlays). Thanks a lot!!! Highly recommend!!!

pic1.jpeg

By marlee-matt 2015-06-27 22:23:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing shoes very bling and comfy very quick turn around time very impressed

pic1.jpeg

By Letty Lemery-Sanchez 2015-02-22 04:25:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Shoes looks much better in person. The only thing they run small i have to buy a second pair, so be sure about your measures, before your brough them. i highly recommend it, they come with extra stones, and cushion feet as well.

pic1.jpeg

By nazir41313 2016-03-18 03:17:56

I orders my wedding shoes from here also and they are so stunning.

By richieezy 2015-10-24 06:27:23

Fits perfect and looks amazing on my wife feet

By Rosette 2015-07-13 22:05:10

Just got these shoes and I love them!!! They are a little tight but with one wear and bit of paper stuffing in the front of the shoe, they will be fine.I have previously bought 2 other pairs of shoes and a dress from JJ's and have not been disappointed. They also supplied glue, extra rhinestones, heel and toe cushioning. Thank you JJ's!!!

By Emily 2015-05-26 01:26:51

Amazing!!Looks very gorgeous.The heel is very stable.

By lashastap 2015-02-11 13:14:30

I love the shoes I can actually walk in them....I didn't think I would be able to. I am very happy with them.

By fdwaiters86 2015-02-06 12:10:07

I love these shoes! They were more gorgeous in person and the few people I gave a sneak peak to wanted them for themselves. Also, they are so comfortable! The only downside is that my wedding dress will probably cover them the whole evening :( I may have to wear them at rehearsal lol.

By llglenn35 2014-11-21 16:20:18

Beautiful shoe !!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00