Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Rhinestone Zipper
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Rhinestone Zipper #047020114

Price: £ 53.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £101.00  Save  £48.00

  • Color chart
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nataleeh_23 2015-12-06 22:30:00

I was worried about getting my wedding shoes online but JJshouse made it so easy and stress free.
Follow the measuring guide and the shoe will fit perfectly.
When I got themy I was so excited and they fit so well!!
The heel wasn't as high as it looked in the picture which was great! These shoes are the perfect height, fit and they are stunning.
Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!!!


By Ivette A. Mollan 2015-10-09 13:10:51

MOST COMFORTABLE EVENT SHOES I HAVE EVER PURCHASED!!! Ladies! Go by your normal shoe size!! My foot fits perfectly and I run between 7 1/2 and 8. I have narrow feet so I always go down to 7 1/2 and a high arch. Beautiful and great quality!!! I'm excited to dance all night in them knowing my feet wont hurt.


By kudos2jen 2015-05-18 18:16:29

I love these shoes! These are the most comfortable heels i've tried on while looking for my wedding shoes. I went to David's Bridal and many different styles and sizes their shoes were hurting my feet immediately.


By beccaallaway93 2016-06-30 00:58:33

I ordered these shoes for my wedding shoes they came and they were too small so had to order the size up the store were very attentive with their customer services and did everything to rectify the problem will be recommending this online store to any of my friends or family that may get married in the future

By angelina.iconomou 2016-05-09 14:19:54

Bought these classy white heels for my wedding this year. They are truly amazing. The soft rhinestones are great quality and the arrival of the order was quick and efficient. I am even going to buy my bridesmaids shoes from Jjs house. Thank you for making a happy bride!!!

By kinsannie 2014-12-19 08:30:13

Gorgeous and well made but don't go by their measuring sizes go by your normal shoe size, returning goods to replace is awkward

By liv_28 2014-09-28 03:35:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Easy to order. Size chart was a big help! Recommend to measure your feet like they say to in the shoe size chart. Fit perfect! Very comfortable straight away.. can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! Great fast shipping.

By letif 2014-09-16 06:43:47

Je les ai achetée en noir et en ivoire.
Elles sont vraiment magnifique et confortable pourtant je ne porte jamais de talons.
Je suis vraiment enchantée

By joey 2014-07-24 19:24:49

so beautiful

By zy 2014-07-24 19:19:46

it's really beautiful

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00