Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Buckle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Buckle #047005346

Price: £ 42.00
70% OFF /

List Price: £136.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
4.9 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bx 2015-12-28 09:03:01

I purchased these for my wedding and not only are they great value for money they fit like a glove and are extremely comfy. Highly recommended.
The dress in the pics is also from JJsHouse!


By Pandora 2015-06-02 18:33:14

A very nice looking pair of wedding shoes . very high quality material and the color is just great.


By Sarah 2014-08-28 19:57:46

I LOVE my shoes! I didn't really think properly when buying them and didn't realise I was buying such high heels, but they are soooooo comfortable. I love putting them on and walking around in them because they are so comfortable. Love, love, love! Highly recommend!


By Honey Ngo 2014-01-01 13:26:22

I received the shoes in less than 2 weeks. They are very high quality. I absolutely LOVE them! I ordered size 37 according to the measure table, but they turned out to be a little too big. It's not a problem though, since I'll be putting in some pads to make them more comfortable :)
Thank you JJsHouse!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-02 01:38:15

Hello Honey Ngo, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

By amo88246 2016-09-19 00:40:14

My daughter loved these as her wedding shoes.
Very happy

By lindey.holt 2015-05-25 14:31:25

I am always hesitant about buying shoes online, I received these shoes and measured exactly they way they explain to and they fit perfect and are very comfortable!

By Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:21:25

very nice .. thank you

By Amanda 2014-07-09 03:38:46

Shoes are beautiful! Was impressed and excited from opening the well packed box to putting on my gorgeous white shoes! They were, admittedly, a little long but width was perfect and the colour was just right! Matched my wedding gown perfectly! Will buy from JJSHOUSE in the future. They even put up with a real bridezilla moment when I panicked and thought the shoes wouldn't reach me in time(they were four days early!)

By nyreeblackbee 2014-06-13 13:17:27

I must say thanks jjhouse my shoes are beautiful I ordered them in a champagne colour in size 37 for my renewal of vowels they are really comfortable and I love the colour, they are true to size also I can't wait to wear them.

By AST 2014-06-11 12:30:14

Really love the shoes. Meassure instructions are very clear. I was a little bit nerveus because I have difficult feet. But they fit perfectly! :-)
I'm concidering in ordering an other pair in a different color.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00