Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals Slingbacks With Buckle Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals Slingbacks With Buckle Rhinestone #047005496

Price: £ 32.00

List Price: £93.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dice6582 2016-06-27 13:53:17

I ordered these shoes in blue and when I recieved them I was super excited. I just love the way the look; they are so much better than I could have ever imagined. I ordered the shoes size I normally wear and they fit perfect. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them.


By lahn_au 2016-09-20 04:43:38

awesome fit

By applejacqueline 2016-05-19 07:28:29

I have never ordered shoes on line before, but these sling backs fit perfectly. They are very pretty and look exactly as the picture on the site. I will definitely use jjshouse again.

By ljohnson 2014-11-03 19:01:06

These are great, they look lovely, and fit perfectly. I was a little surprised at how they buckled up as I have never seen shoes fastened this way. I figured it out though and I really like them. I didn't realise that the embellishments on the top were actually colourful, thought it was just silver so I perhaps might not have chosen them, however I do like them.

By evalefter 2014-06-01 15:50:42

Superfina skor. Satt perfekt och sköna på foten.

By hanrahan711 2013-10-05 13:42:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Always a worry getting shoes without trying them on. However they fitted perfecty and where well made.

By Jennifer Alexander 2013-07-27 21:38:56 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are absolutely beautiful and will be perfect with my dress. I followed the foot measuring guide and they fit perfectly! The moment I took them out of the box I was in love! I was very worried as this was my first time ordering anything from JJ 's House but I'm sure glad I took a chance and ordered. I have already ordered more things for my wedding from JJ's House because I was so happy with everything in my first order.

By Pag 2013-07-16 02:36:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I was worried about the size so much,, even though I have followed their size chart and guide. But everything goes well after I got my package this morning. I am a happy customer!

By Gaston Beaudet Johanne Tremblay 2013-07-09 20:04:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received these shoes a couple of days ago for my daughters wedding in August, they are very nice and comfortable and extremely well made..Thanks to JJ's House...

By Jennifer Cromwell 2013-07-02 10:55:24 FEATURED REVIEW

The ball of the shoe is very cushiony which makes the shoe remarkably comfortable. There is also room on the straps to add a few extra holes if you need to make the slingback tighter. The rhinestone is not overwhelmingly sparkly either. These are very good dancing shoes and a great price!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00