Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Ribbon Tie
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Ribbon Tie #047005035

Price: £ 45.00

List Price: £221.00  Save  £176.00

£45.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jeni Ferg 2012-07-13 12:15:07

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and am very happy with them. Brides know the feeling of finding the right dress and getting all excited about it, right? Well, I kind of felt the same way about these shoes! I looked around at several different stores and on-line sites but didn't find anything that caught my eye as much as these shoes did. They are a very beautiful ivory color and are well made. The heel height is 3 3/4 which is the only downfall as I was hoping for 3in and on the shoe info it just said 3-3/4 in heel range. I usually wear a 8.5 US and ordered a 39 and they fit well. I'm planning on wearing them around the house a few times and practicing my dance moves in them to break them in a bit. After my order went through they came in 3 days!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-14 23:42:50

By Leni 2012-12-22 01:36:24

This shoes is very comfy to use. Just perfect for my wedding dress.

By Lena 2012-11-14 22:07:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for the beautiful shoes. I was very worried about buy shoes on line and this was my first experience doing it. The shoes fit perfectly and they are very good quality. I am very satisfied with it.

By Sara 2012-11-11 21:55:17

These shoes are absolutely gorgeous! I love that they come with the beautiful ribbon. They look absolutely fabulous on, totally complementing and elongating your calf. They arrived on time and were beyond my expectation. LOVE THEM!!!!!

By Carrie 2012-11-09 22:39:16

Thank you so very much for my wedding shoes!!! They are exactly as described and fitted beautifully. They became the focal point of the wedding with so many positive comments and plenty of pictures taken of the shoes on my feet.

By Muriel 2012-06-25 01:38:06

Love them,perfect fit , look just in the picture.Service are great.

By Bernice 2012-06-20 20:36:58

Wow!! These shoes are absolutely adorable!! I could not have been more excited!! Being a college student majoring in special and elementary education, I don't have much money to spend on our wedding, so this price was perfect for me!! They are the cutest shoes I have seen to date, and they look exactly as they do in the picture!! Also, they shipped from China To the US in 3 days!! Everything about this order was a complete success, and I could not be happier!! Great product and fabulous company!! :-)

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00