Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone #047048524

Price: £ 51.00

List Price: £110.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
£51.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aienimchen4 2016-03-29 00:22:14

Very comfortable

pic1.jpeg

By angie.me.1314 2016-09-11 06:51:47

Very comfortable and looks exactly like the image! Thank you :)

By Arianna 2015-08-05 18:38:02

The rhinestonel is really gorgeous,The heel height is perfect, about 1 inch, and I cannot wait to wear them on my big day.

By Paula 2015-07-24 19:09:28

I'm really happy with these shoes. They are really comfortably and looks gorgeou.

By Vivian 2015-07-10 18:38:01

I am so happy with these flats that I have purchased recently. Comfortable!

By Lisa 2015-02-23 01:27:00

I received these shoes and they are perfect. Great quality, super comfortable and look really nice. The only problem is that one of the stones/gems has fallen off. I think it happened while I tried them on/transported them. But it is it possible to get a new gem to replace? I have not worn them yet and my wedding is coming up! :-(

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:26:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Eileen 2014-10-31 18:31:39

I bought these shoes in Ivory. They are exactly like the picture. They are very comfortable.The shoes are true to size.
I definitely recommend JJ's House.

By Margaret Mohammad 2014-10-17 15:21:41

I bought a pair of this shoes in silver color to attend my son's wedding. Shoes arrived as promised and nicely packed.
I was afraid the shoes may be not wide enough but they adjusted to my feet in few minutes. They are comfortable. I love this shoes I am glad I bought them.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00