Women's Satin Flat Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Flat Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone #047014110

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £102.00  Save  £76.00

£25.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandy Johnson 2016-04-14 20:39:43

Shoes arrived and I found they were far more beautiful in person than the photos show. Fit as sized and very beautiful. Definitely worth the price (and then some).

By Lisa 2015-08-02 18:57:03

They are great quality!!Postage was reasonably priced and they arrived in record time!

By paulinegriffiths19780 2013-08-16 03:42:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much Jj'shouse for my daughters deb shoes, they are absolutely stunning. The photos just didn't do them justice. The live web consultant that I dealt made the transaction an easy and pleasant one; it was as if I had gone to a store an brought them. I will definitely be a return customer

By Emma 2013-08-08 18:49:36 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived today and I am very happy with my purchase. They shoes fit perfectly and they are extremely well made. I cannot wait to ear them on my wedding day!
I ordered them exactly 7 days ago. so the shipping quotes are very accurate. I will definately be shopping here again.
Thank you very much :)

By Doris 2012-11-14 22:00:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Good service and my delivery was right ontime. I received these shoes very quickly and they are really gorgeous. I ordered according to my shoe size, not by the measurement guide and my shoes are a perfect fit.Love it:)

By Kelly 2012-11-11 23:39:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my shoes yesterday and i love them, exactly what I was after.
Thank you.JJsHouse!

By Jackie 2012-11-09 23:45:27

I purchased these lovely shoes for my future Daughter-in-Law for her Wedding.and received them a few weeks ago. They fit perfectly. Sizing is exact. They are even more beautiful than I thought. The workmanship is second to none.she can't wait to wear them!!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00