Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053012980

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £21.00

£13.00
4.6 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By thais_muniky 2015-08-15 16:02:11

excelent shoes, very comfortable, very good customer service

pic1.jpeg

By Carlene 2016-06-24 04:04:19

Quick delivery. Great neutral tone. Good shoes.

By pythoness 2016-05-21 22:47:52

Cute shoes, very comfortable.

By smartie_f 2016-04-21 05:05:03

Once received I immediately tried them on. I was worried that my feet were too big for them but I'm impressed. Both feet fit well into them. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk and dance in. Super happy with my purchase!

By wania56 2015-11-18 18:59:06

The shoes are quite beautiful and comfortable! I love them very much! I will buy more on your website in the future. And I will recommend my friends to buy too!

By christine 2015-10-05 09:01:10

Now had four pairs of these dance sandals - two in black and two in gold. Really comfy, easy to do up buckle. Excellent price and service - thank you!

By mariafschmidt 2015-06-02 15:25:05

This is the second pair of evening / dancing shoes that I have purchased from JJ's. After searching for dancing shoes with a good leather sole in all price ranges I still could not get anything comfortable until I found JJ's House shoes. First of all I couldn't believe the price and second, the minute I put them on they fit perfect I wore them all evening, I danced and was truly amazed how good my feet felt after dancing the night away. I am a senior, and I am happy that these shoes do not look like old lady shoes but are still very comfortable and look good with evening clothes. My husband was happy that I could dance again without painful feet and a shoe sole that could glide on the dance floor.
I am a HAPPY CAMPER - I MEAN "DANCER"

By lbsstc 2014-10-09 18:47:19

Shoes are very nice. I have a c width foot and I am able to wear them comfortably. It took me a while to figure out how the buckle works. This is a great feature it allows you to put your shoes on quickly.

By terrisemler5931 2014-04-17 04:00:42

perfect

By Diddlysqwat 2014-03-30 23:39:10

I ordered these shoes with the expectation that they might not fit very well as I have quiet wide feet.
I must say that I am so happy. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable to wear.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:46:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71