Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Wedding Party Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Wedding Party Dance Shoes #053020414

Price: £ 28.00

List Price: £102.00  Save  £74.00

£28.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tina 2015-06-03 18:17:45

I love this shoes. it's very comfortable. Beautiful !!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cassdkl 2016-11-28 12:24:02

A very lovely shoe. Exactly as pictured. My second pair from JJ's House! Highly recommended.

By Ola Norway 2015-11-17 05:39:19

Excellent dance shoes! They look really pretty, are comfortable and go together with party outfit. I dance salsa and have been looking for salsa shoes that don't look like most of the latin shoes and these are fantastic! This is my 2nd pair :-)

By Linda 2015-05-31 18:43:04

Very nice and stylish dancing shoes. Also very comfortable to dance with them. It's fit perfect.

By Elgee 2014-10-12 22:26:06

Really cute shoes! However, I didn't feel secure in them during spins - I felt wobbly in them. I ordered a 38 when I should have ordered a 39. I would probably prefer if these were street shoes instead...

By Regina 2013-11-06 00:53:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I have worn this pair of dance shoes on a wedding of my best friend. You know, every bride wishes to be the most beautiful on her wedding day. While as a bridesmaid, i want to be charming on the wedding,too. The shoes brought me much attention from the people at present. I will introduce the good products and good service of this website to every person i know.

By Anastasia 2013-10-16 21:47:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my shoes. The heel height is 3 inches, within the range of 3-3 3/4in. Although it might be a little low for me, it is true to size according to the description on your website. So I will keep it. The shoes are comfortable anyway.

By rachal 2013-09-15 01:24:05 FEATURED REVIEW

very comfortable!! Thanks to your wonderful service the product, i had the happiest dance ever !! the heel height is proper for me and the material of insole and outsole is of high quality!! Love your website!

By DB 2013-08-19 15:26:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received these shoes to go with a Royal Blue organza dress I ordered and they match pretty well. I ordered the dress for a Chicago Steppin' competition and thought I'd get the shoes as well. I'm not sure if I will compete in this pair until I test them out. They are comfortable and came with an extra pair of caps! I ordered a size 38 and I'm a US 8. My measurements were between the 38 and 39. I will followup with a review after I have a dancing night out in them. They also arrived quickly, they were shipped on Friday and I received them in Michigan on Monday afternoon!

By Alexandra 2013-07-16 03:02:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so glad I decided to buy this pair of shoes,which is beautiful and true to size.I did not dance on these shoes yet but I'm happy with my purchase and they are so elegant. i am so happy with the purchase from you.Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71