Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053041583

Price: £ 14.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £38.00  Save  £24.00

£14.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By judyfivecoat 2016-02-19 14:05:55

I was surprised to find that the sizing method was quite accurate as the shoes fit perfectly. The color is true to the color chart and is vibrant and lovely. Ordering was easy and delivery timely. The shoe is comfortable, flexible and easy to walk in. I am delighted.

pic1.jpeg

By gabriela lizet 2014-06-03 08:02:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Recibí más de lo que esperaba. Excelente calidad en la fabricación de los zapatos; el color y el detalle impecable. Mejor calidad que otras marcas que existen en el mercado (tal como la marca Very fine).
Muchas gracias!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By campiontracey 2016-11-14 20:28:41

Nice shoes

By KALeatham13 2016-05-09 05:33:01

Perfect shoes nice and padded

By KALeatham13 2016-05-09 05:31:55

Perfect bridesmaid shoes

By pietralawson 2015-12-30 13:06:21

Love love love these shoes!! Beautiful, comfortable, shipped really fast too. Anyone who ever needs dance shoes - absolutely should buy them here, and I will be buying all of my shoes here from now on!!

By kbushy 2015-11-19 11:53:35

I danced for 3 hours the first time I wore these shoes. They are just so comfortable. They are well made and the color is beautiful. Great value!

By oblount 2015-10-28 22:02:32

This shoes are very nicely made - very comfortable and appeared the same as on the website - They were a little larger for me - so sold them to a friend and reordering in a smaller size. Great prices.

By pburchell 2015-06-08 09:04:19

The shoes are very nice and the color matches the dress I bought exactly.

By frostvc 2015-05-26 17:00:08

Really nice shoes, comfortable accurate description

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71