Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053006988

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £47.00  Save  £25.00

£22.00
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lmd1 2013-11-25 08:45:02

Very disappointed with these shoes. Service and delivery were fast, and great, can't fault those.
Shoes don't appear very well made and ankle strap is too short, meaning I can't even wear them. Ordered another pair in a slightly different style too and the ankle strap is a little loose, however they are comfortable, but the strap on these do not even reach the other side.
So disappointed as these are the pair I was most looking forward to receiving.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:23:08

Dear Lmd1,

I am extremely concerned to know your overwhelmingly poor impression onJJ’s House and would love to learn more about your experience. As thorough understanding of the issue is the only way to improve ourselves. We would welcome the chance to discuss your feedback. Could you email us via [email protected]?Thank you for taking the time to share your comments.

Rita

By bjohnson 2013-10-09 14:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You, They are Perfect! I'm ordering another pair!

By bjohnson 2013-10-09 14:01:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You, They are perfect! I'm ordering another pair in black!

By Muler 2013-07-16 02:19:05 FEATURED REVIEW

It is much more attractive than it appeared on the picture.It is just what I wanted, which has elegant style and comfortable and a reasonable price. I would highly reccomend them to my friends to buy from you.

By Brook 2012-11-15 02:22:06 FEATURED REVIEW

this is the first time i shop online, i did not expect that i can receive such good shoes , the shoes are very beautiful and fit me very well. i would like to wear them to the ball. i will recommend jenjenhouse to everyone, i love all you guys at jenjenhouse. Com

By Jessica 2012-11-11 22:05:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I was pleasantly surprised how comfy these were; I have a wide foot and typically feel slightly pinched in a medium width shoe. The heel height was perfect.

By kathryn 2012-11-09 21:50:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I have gotten multiple compliments on them and I have even forced my friends who have complimented them to try them on themselves so they can feel how comfy they are!

By Cara 2012-07-17 04:57:52

Very nice shoes, nice quality and size fits perfectly. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71