Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053013125

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £64.00

£13.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Judy 2013-11-26 00:35:23 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i have just received the shoes! they are so beautiful!! i have tried them once i got them, and they fit me well. Also, the quality seems great! i will keep my eyes on your website!!

pic1.png

By winnielam12 2016-11-03 13:37:06

the shoes was comfortable and fahionable

By fiveagle 2015-11-05 08:02:31

The shoes arrived very quickly and in good order as described, very pleased thank you. - 05 Nov 2015.

By brennanbridie2 2014-12-27 12:56:51

love my sandals, came sooner than I thought and fit perfect,

By lps @anrol1.fsnet.co.uk Lorna 2013-12-22 01:32:03

These shoes are absolutely wonderful. They look nice and are so comfortable for dancing. There was only one problem. The ankle strap is too short. I do not have particularly fat ankles but I had to make a new hole very near the end of the strap to fit round my ankle.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-23 00:42:13

Hello [email protected] Lorna, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

By jennietham 2013-12-10 19:13:59

Goods received is good order but it was one size too big for me so I need to reorder the shoes in size 34. Hope that you will have it in your future plans.

By lise lapointe 2013-11-29 05:04:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Ce sont ceux que je porte le plus ,ils sont tres bien ,beau et confortable .Très bon achat.
je ne serais pas peureuse d'en commander d'autres,une fois que l'on a trouver notre bonne pointure.

By Natalia 2013-11-29 00:58:32 FEATURED REVIEW

This size chat is very correct! i happy about that! Very good contact with this chat - if need help . and now i have very beautiful comfort shoes for walk, for dance ^_^ . Thanks!

By bella02chen 2013-11-21 07:31:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Very good and comfortable too.

By ardy43 2013-11-12 14:23:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I have never purchased dance shoe before.

I was very happy with the whole ordering process. The time frames where exactly as mentioned on the web site. The shoes are a very good quality and fit well.

I purchased another pair yesterday which should be here in a few days.

Very impressed.

Dimity

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71