Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053053109

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £15.00

£15.00
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ottawadancesport 2015-07-29 12:15:53

Absolutely love these new shoes from JJ House! They are soft, sturdy, comfortable - perfect for latin training and competitions. My students and I love them!

pic1.png

By Lily 2015-05-31 18:31:52

Perfect! liked them!I bought two pair shoes in jj's. the shipping was so fast! Thank you you're going great job!

pic1.jpeg

By anka_6610 2016-03-04 23:27:42

Mycket elegant och bekväm, lätt att ta på sig och ta av. Klacken och sulan underlättar dansen och gör att man inte får ont i fötterna.

By Ciubotariu.adelina 2016-02-09 01:15:49

The dance shoes are perfect I love them are comfortable and perfect for dance

By Philomenamcdermott14 2016-01-07 13:30:29

I just love these sandles. Wore them New Year. I looked a million dollars.
The colour is beautiful. Very comfortable.

By g4t656 2015-11-16 00:08:31

The shoes are comfortable to wear. The size can fit well. The shipping service is so fast. Everything is perfect. I will buy more shoes on your website in the future. You have a great website.

By jrpowell10 2015-11-12 17:14:27

The shoes are fairly sturdy and I have worn the ones I bought for a few months. They did break under the ball of my foot after month 2, but for the price, I am satisfied. This is the second pair I bought.

By kitty_napoleon 2015-10-13 10:33:18

nice shoes, size is perfect.

By Catherine 2015-06-23 20:21:51

Great quality for the price. Perfectly fit me.

By Ruby 2015-05-28 18:42:13

me gustan son muy bonitos, y muy comodos de llevar

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71