Women's Satin Kitten Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Kitten Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone #047026402

Price: £ 42.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £84.00  Save  £42.00

4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chrissy Moore 2016-04-14 13:47:15

received my 2nd pair of shoes after buying the the wrong size the first time these shoes are perfect ,beautiful ,comfy ,not high but not flat either :) im 6ft tall so were perfect over all stunning shoe just like picture although there are tight if u have wide feet as to why i would suggest going up a shoe size when ordering as i did measure it but just ever so slighty tight next size up brilliant thanks you for my wedding shoes to buy same one in store would of been $$$$$$$ there perfect !!!!!


By Mabel 2015-06-02 18:33:01

Look exactly the same as the photo.Look great with my wedding dress too!
Thanks JJs House!


By vanessadegraeve 2016-10-10 01:22:32

very good,exellent!!!

By LYONSR29 2016-05-20 04:28:42

Well worth the price. Why pay more at bridal stores? I'm happy with the quality.

By Choey 2016-05-18 18:26:38

Nice shoes!!! It's simply and comfy!!!!!
And the delivery is fast!!!
I love JJ's :)

By Marevelyanez 2015-11-05 15:32:23

love the shoes!

By Sallylund30 2015-05-22 14:53:39

Very happy with my shoes perfect fit and heel for wedding

By kwestlake 2015-02-04 05:59:16

very nice ,

By Seniha.Bennett 2014-06-18 05:50:07

I ordered the Women's Kitten Heel Closed Toe Pumps with Rhinestone Ruched in white for my wedding in October. I received the shoes in perfect condition and they well exceeded my expectations! I had been searching stores near me and none matched my outfit well enough. All the shoes I browsed in the stores were high heels or poor quality shoes. Having Multiple Sclerosis, I tend to have difficulty walking in high heels and I refused to risk a fall on my wedding date in October by wearing shoes that are more likely to make me fall. Unfortunately, the shoes I received were a bit large for me. This order being for my wedding, I was very anxious to resolve this with JJs. I contacted the support for JJ's House and they worked with me to find the best solution for me. I would definitely recommend others to order from JJ's House if they are looking for great quality products for a wedding. Each time I have contacted the support online by putting in a ticket on my order, I have received a response within 24 hours.

By Charissa (belgium) 2014-03-06 10:40:49

I love the shoes! They fit just perfect, the color is just like my wedding dress and with the rhinestones they look very classy! Had my delevery within 2 weeks.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-06 23:22:06

Hi Charissa (belgium), I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the shoes. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00