Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Ribbon Tie
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Ribbon Tie #047004903

Price: £ 41.00

List Price: £84.00  Save  £43.00

5 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vsaidukamara 2015-09-26 10:07:06

Beautiful pair of shoes. Very pretty and stylistics.

By jenniferdawson32671 2015-05-18 09:05:39

I LOVE these shoes. I like the fact that they also come with regular satin strap in addition to the bling-pearl-ribbon straps so you can wear them again to another event.

By doa972 2014-05-14 10:15:14

omg what can i say i recieved this pair of shoes im stuck for word they are beautiful im not a shoe person and especially not with a heel but these deffo have the WOW factor i think i just fell in love with my shoes they're perfect thankyou jjs house :)

By yvonnes69 2014-03-05 21:57:06

The shoes are beautiful and they fit bit worried when ordered that they would not fit as sizes in china are smaller than usa ect, but they are great, very elegant.

By karaanne12374 2013-10-14 15:14:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received these shoes and in the nick of time, my dress fitting is tomorrow. They're super cute!!!

Thank YOU!!!

By Sandy 2013-08-19 05:19:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received these gorgeous shoes in ivory, they match my wedding dress perfectly. They are elegant and very flattering. They arrived individually wrapped with their own shoe bag. I'm sure I will receive many "where did you get those" on my wedding day!

By Pearl 2013-07-16 02:39:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell impressed with all aspects of this company. The manner they have responded. The way they doing their business. And of course the quality they offered to their customers. 5 stars for you!

By Gabriela 2013-07-03 22:05:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful shoe, light, fitted perfectly and so comfortable. Also, I was pleasantly suprised with the added sole pads and replacement leather straps.Well done JJHouse!!!

By Sylvie 2013-05-30 09:57:58 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG, I ordered these in Ivory. They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL. The little extras like gel inserts if needed and plain extra ankle straps for future use at a more casual event was a great touch. But for my wedding, what a vintage class it will add. They were a perfect fit, and I followed the chart that JJSHouse provided.
Was somewhat concerned in tracking the article, it's not very clear and did cause some anxiety, but their correspondence was on point!!. Now having gone through the process once, would definitely do it again.
Amazing, very satisfied. The shoe shows just like the picture if not even better.

By ilse spexgoor 2013-01-31 05:27:52 FEATURED REVIEW

hello my order is perfeckt!!!!

what a nice shoe, i buy the black one and the shoe is sitting perfeckt

thank you i can not wait till 29-4-2013

greats from holland ilse spexgoor

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00