Women's Satin Spool Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot Velcro
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Spool Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot Velcro #047029878

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £115.00  Save  £72.00

  • Color chart
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dennii 2013-11-28 03:41:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit apprehensive buying on-line, but I have to say that I'm glad I did. These shoes are sturdy, well made and fit perfectly. I thought I would just slip my foot into them, but there's velcro behind the bow which makes it so much easier to adjust and put them on, what a bonus... They're very comfy too and were delivered with gel inserts which was a lovely inclusion.

I ordered them in silver but they do seem to have a slight 'blue hue' to them, but it doesn't matter, they'll still look great with my aubergine/purple dress.

Great price and customer service - thanks - I'm sure I'll be back..... :-)))


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:11:58

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our shoes provide you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

By FlorenceMavis 2015-05-26 19:44:23

I especially love the purple one.love love love them!

By Roxanne 2015-05-24 18:45:01

Looks just like the picture on the website, and the color is just perfect!!!!Thank you JJ'S!

By Lauren 2014-11-29 16:43:47

I am very pleased with the shoes. They fit a broader foot nicely and the Velcro attach strap allows a comfortable fit. I really like the closed back on the shoe, very stylish. Thanks JJs they go nicely with the dress and bag I purchased.

By gutsch 2014-09-13 20:25:52

Absolutely perfect with my Kate Middleton dress. Colour is great and very comfortable shoes. Many thanks once again JJ's House for your excellent service.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-14 02:04:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Lhkay72 2014-08-01 04:06:20

Received my shoes 10 days after ordering them. They are simply beautiful. I got them in champagne colour to match the sash on my dress. They came with free gel inserts and a protective bag. Very comfortable. Thank you so much. Your service and products are amazing. I have recommended your website to another bride to be!

By Mel 2014-02-05 14:36:42

These shoes are so comfortable. They are a perfect fit and adjustable which is great after a long day on your feet. I would recommend JJ's House shoes to anyone! The quality matches the price. I couldnt find a better fit in the shops unless I paid over $300.

By Janelle Oddy 2013-11-17 16:52:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I just love these shoes. I bought them to go with my wedding dress and they are perfect. I was amazed at how quickly they arrived.. Thanks JJ's

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00