Women's Satin Spool Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Spool Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone #047052681

Price: £ 49.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £102.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
£49.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By p-kitson 2016-11-11 16:28:15

Beautiful fit & shoe. Exactly as pictured.

pic1.jpeg

By Evelyn.Uhlrich 2016-10-11 01:41:56

Tolle Schuhe und sehr bequem, auch diese kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

pic1.jpeg

By roxy.ralston 2016-06-02 11:54:04

Beautiful just like the picture!

pic1.jpeg

By hebewang08 2015-12-01 00:07:30

Very nice than I expected

pic1.jpeg

By dove9090 2015-07-03 08:57:41

These pair of shoes is perfect for my wedding! They go great with the wedding theme! I am obsessed with them. I can't wait to wear them officially for my big day ♡♡♡♡

pic1.jpeg

By Melissa Thurston 2016-10-24 19:56:06

I ordered these and they arrived quickly. they are exactly as described. The embellishment is as pictured. These are beautiful shoes. Heel is a good height, not too high. Sole is good quality. I can not wait to wear these shoes for my wedding in January.

By mikendesiree 2016-06-26 11:29:54

Cute shoe, not too high, great for our wedding

By lizwilson79 2016-02-15 03:33:02

Gorgeous wedding shoes really comfy and true to size

By rainplayer 2015-11-24 17:15:30

The shoes are gorgeous and match the hair comb I bought perfectly. I read someone else's review about ordering them in European size and they fit perfectly. I am thrilled with the product.

By lopixiko 2015-09-27 17:36:31

Great quality, design and comfortable. I am using these (in Silver) for my wedding! they look amazing!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00