Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Bowknot Buckle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Bowknot Buckle #047005112

Price: £ 34.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £42.00

£34.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maeh_lamera 2016-05-07 13:03:31

The shoes were perfectly my size. Look so elegant and very comfortable which I could stand even the whole day. I so love the color and its design. Thank you jjshouse.com. I really didn't regret shopping here worth every single penny.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By stefanie 2014-06-10 04:22:40

Ich habe die Schuhe in ivory, passend zu meinem tee-lenght-Brautkleid bestellt.
Ich war skeptisch ob ich für den Preis etwas ordentliches bekommen würde - ich wurde angenehm überrascht!
Der Schuh sieht sehr schön und nicht "billig" aus. Er hat einen sehr praktischen unkomplizierten Verschluss und eine angenehme, tragbare Höhe.
Ich kann ihn nur empfehlen!
Bestellung, Versand usw. auch alles sehr zufriedenstellend!

By rosaliepeloza 2014-03-24 02:19:52

Ordered a size up as l have a bunion and am glad l did. Haven't worn these shoes to my function yet, however have been wearing them around the house and they're very comfortable. The heel height is good, not too high. The colour is very bright but good. Shoes are very pointy which is not shown in photo but they look great. Overall for the price l paid, the colour, fit, height is good. The only thing l don't like about them is the big bow at the back. Not sure if l can remove without ruining the fabric.

By kdoryo 2013-12-10 02:15:50

These shoes are beautiful! They are more pointed in the toe than the picture showed, but very elegant just the same. Wearing them for my New Years Eve wedding.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:06:29

Hello Kdoryo, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

By Echo 2012-11-14 22:04:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these shoes for a wedding. I am glad I have them. True color and size. They look just like the picture and are comfortable. i can't wait to where them on my wedding day.

By Anna 2012-11-11 23:41:49 FEATURED REVIEW

So cheap but lovely shoes, fit perfect and stunning. Great service and easy to use. Shipped to USA in the time stated. Cant wait to wear these lovely shoes in June for my wedding. Highly recommend

By Belair 2012-11-09 23:49:47

I love these shoes they fit very comfortable. They came very fast within 3 weeks of ordering.Very happy exactly what I was after and the fit perfect :D

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00