Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Pumps Sandals With Buckle Imitation Pearl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Pumps Sandals With Buckle Imitation Pearl #047057072

Price: £ 41.00

List Price: £110.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
£41.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Newlyweds 2015-06-22 19:13:44

I recently purchased these shoes for my son's upcoming wedding in ivory.Perfect for me because I might end up keeping an ivory dress to wear.

pic1.jpeg

By Tabitha 2015-06-01 18:34:32

The shoes fit me well, and heel height is just what I looking for.They are very high quality material and the color is just great.love them!

pic1.jpeg

By Griselda 2015-05-31 18:23:59

It has high quality materials.Quick delivery.

pic1.jpeg

By Ranshellm 2016-08-08 15:47:57

Love this shoe I order a size 41 it fits perfectly and its very comfortable

By S.amari.16 2016-07-12 15:28:17

Lindos

By kimberry_18 2016-05-06 01:30:06

These shoes are exactly what I ordered. They arrived in excellent condition. They fit like a glove. Very classy. Love them.

By Shanequa 2016-04-28 17:55:45

Love this shoe

By Summeryoung3 2016-04-09 11:29:51

Beautiful &comfortable heel. A show stopper, when u walk into any room. Great colors choices as well.

By a.olsen 2015-10-05 05:19:25

I purchased these in the hope they would be perfect for my wedding shoes and they have not disappointed!!!!. Slightest bit big but nothing a gel insert couldn't fix! I love them just beautiful.

By joniharley50 2015-07-23 05:19:11

I love these shoes. .. beautifully make. Elegant and modern and so comfortable, even though they are quite high.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00