Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone #047005038

Price: £ 33.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £43.00

£33.00
4.9 (based on 49 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gioiaoksana 2014-07-14 05:13:53

The shippmend was more than 30 days, but the shoes are PERFECT!!! i Love them! are exactly like in picture! Tnx and i recommend to buy them if you like the style! i bought 39 for 25cm long foot and it fits perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By Hollie 2013-04-02 16:31:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the ivory colour in size 41. They are a perfect fit, and are beautifully made, not to mention a fraction of the price that you would find anywhere else! Shipping was also prompt and the communication was great. I will be ordering my custom-sized bridesmaids dresses from here next.

Thank-you!

pic1.jpg

By Julie K 2012-04-22 00:23:46

I ordered the shoes on 12/4 and got them from China to Israel - the other side of the world - just in 10 days with a delivery man straight to my house!
The shoes look just as in the pictures and even prettier!!
It's the first time that I'm ordering something like shoes through the internet and it was a positive experience!!
Recommend it to all!

By aready4 2016-04-04 00:47:19

I love these shoes! They are amazing!!
Love this website, so glad I came across it!!

By abyrd 2015-12-18 09:09:04

Love them

By Lessieb 2015-06-15 04:47:44

Thank you so much...I love them!!

By crzyblnd4u 2015-05-01 08:51:31

I love the shoes however I ordered a half size larger and they are to big. Will have to try to return them and purchase another pair

By vaness892002 2014-09-17 10:24:14

Ohhhhhhhhhh my goodness!!!

Really jj'house is the best! it is MY best website!!!

Those shoes are just awesome!!!!!!!

Really thanks a lot, for the product quality and the service!!!!!!

Blessings to you!!!

By Юлечка Денисенкова 2014-09-09 01:19:46

September 1st, I ordered these shoes are also a wedding dress and a set of jewelry. I also paid for delivery to Spain in the amount of almost 29 euros. Today a representative of this site wrote me that my goods have been sent, and that I will get it before September 15. I hope it will. when I get my order, I will write a new answer.

By Юлечка Денисенкова 2014-09-09 01:19:16

1 сентября я заказала эти туфли , также свадебное платье , и набор бижутерии. также я оплатила доставку до Испании в сумме почти 29 евро. сегодня представитель этого сайта написал мне ,что мой товар отправлен и что я получу его до 15 сентября. я надеюсь , что так и будет . когда я получу мой заказ , то напишу новый ответ.

September 1st, I ordered these shoes are also a wedding dress and a set of jewelry. I also paid for delivery to Spain in the amount of almost 29 euros. Today a representative of this site wrote me that my goods have been sent, and that I will get it before September 15. I hope it will. when I get my order, I will write a new answer.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00