Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone #047005860

Price: £ 58.00

List Price: £132.00  Save  £75.00

£58.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By terrisemler5931 2014-04-17 04:00:02

beautiful shoes love them

By Favi 2013-08-06 11:15:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Shipping was fast. They arrived before the date I was given. The heel height was a bit disappointing. I was expecting it to be a little higher.. between 3 and 4 inches as mentioned, but it really is about 2.5 to 3 inches. I needed a little higher heal for my dress, but will manage. Other than that, it is a very nice shoe. It complements my wedding dress well. The rhinestones have a more ivory/ soft shine to them, which makes the shoe look more bridal.

By christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Wedding shoes look great and I'm so happy I bought them

By christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Shoe look great and are very comfortable I'm so glad I bought them

By Wanda 2013-07-16 02:56:45 FEATURED REVIEW

In fact, I am a return customer. I bought my dress firstly and the quality they provide is amazing. So I take my second chance and ordered these shoes, just for casual occasions.

By Pernilla 2013-01-04 01:20:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent shoe. Shipping was also very quick. The shoe fit well and is exactly as seen in the picture. The embroidery is very delicate and the heel is also lovely.

By Stacy 2012-11-12 20:49:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh, I have of these - absolutely fantastic :) and so comfortable. Just the perfect pair for some special occasions

By Deby 2012-11-11 21:07:30

Very nice shoes, soft and comfortable, very elegant, though the heel is a little high, But I like them anyway I think I will easily walk and dance all day in them.

By annissa 2012-11-10 20:29:14

Shoes arrived exactly on delivery day promised. They have a very comfortable fit in spite of the high heel and compliment the dress I am wearing for my daughter's wedding beautifully. Their finish is excellent and the silver colour is exactly the tone I wanted.

By Kayla 2012-11-09 21:00:07

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! The price of the shoes is great, too! The shoes are gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear them at my wedding in January! THANKS A LOT!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00