Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Imitation Pearl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Imitation Pearl #047020190

Price: £ 59.00

List Price: £127.00  Save  £69.00

  • Color chart
£59.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By brwooda 2015-08-19 14:24:28

Gorgeous!!!!! I love these shoes. They feel very comfortable and have a nice sized heel that I would feel comfortable with wearing the entire night. The only thing that prevents this from being a 5 star rating is that the buckle part has to be assembled I'm guessing by myself and I have no idea on how to do that.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Doreen 2015-07-23 18:31:44

I love my shoes. They are true to size and the strap is a little losse be the shoe is WONDERFUL I can't wait to wear theses on my wedding day and on my honey moon.

By ruby_velez 2015-05-18 06:41:23

I love love love this shoes. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day... thank you so much.

By mesty 2014-05-29 18:47:29

this shoe was made very well I must say I was very surprised I love them

By tiggy16 2014-05-13 10:26:09

These shoes are very pretty and were shipped out quicker than I anticipated.
They have an unusual clasp, it slots together rather than fastening but this doesn't affect the fit in any way, it just took me a minute to figure out how to get the strap to stay put when I excitedly put them on :)
They aren't too high and are comfortable to walk in, I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-14 03:38:11

Dear Tiggy16, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By yvushka 2013-11-15 14:56:59 FEATURED REVIEW

These are shoes are so beautiful, my wedding was 3 weeks ago and I am so glad I ordered these shoes to go with my wedding dress!
very elegant, fit was great and comfortable, I could just dance the night away in them!
Very happy with the purchase!

Yvushka

By timeisnow411 2013-10-20 17:32:31 FEATURED REVIEW

This was an awesome buy. The shoe fit perfectly and I am so excited to wear this shoe at my wedding. I would definitely order from JJs again. I love, love, love my shoes.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00