Women's Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin Salsa With T-Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin Salsa With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053020380

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £62.00  Save  £36.00

£25.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nadia.auer 2016-01-08 07:00:07

Sehr schöner exklusiver Schuh. Empfehlenswert und sehr preisgünstig!

By lou 2013-11-28 18:09:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Really comfortable shoes with a good height. I have a wider foot - left is perfect fit, right a little tight but can be stretched. The heel and sole appear to have a good grip. Will go well with wedding party dress. A few dancing hours in these.........
And many thanks for fast delivery - arrived 2 weeks after order straight to house.

By Suze 2013-11-26 03:41:30 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes arrived within a couple of weeks and before the date I needed them for, and were exactly as I expected.... except for one thing. I thought the heels were 2.5" but they were 3". Not really a problem though, I can still dance in them. They're pretty comfortable but a little stiff at the moment. The only negative I can find is that the glitter is coming off. Otherwise they are absolutely fine. Would buy from this seller again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:52:07

Dear Suze, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

By A.J. van der Meer-Wouda 2013-11-14 23:50:23 FEATURED REVIEW

On 24 October this latin dance shoe ordered through the super saving shipping method. Today - November 14 - is the shoe provided by TNT in good condition. Size is perfect

By Phyl 2013-10-17 01:18:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these sandals to wear to a wedding, hoping that the extra width one gets in a dance shoe, would find me a shoe which is comfortable. Normally I take the first size in wide fittings so these seemed ideal and they were. When they arrived, I put them on and walked around on my tiled floor for quite some time in them and they were comfortable and not too high for an older person like me.

By Jenny Archer 2013-07-17 00:57:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the sparkle these shoes have. When the night lights shine on them they look so sensational and professional.They are a very comfortable shoe to wear and dance in.

By carolina 2013-07-16 02:16:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved my shoes when they arrived!!! I got them as a surprise for my daughter who has been taking ballroom classes with me,which is light and comfortable to wear and the price is right . I would highly reccomend them to anyone.

By onyinye yolanda ekenkwo 2013-04-05 23:34:57 FEATURED REVIEW

this shoe is simply fantastic

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71