Women's Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Sparkling Glitter Heels Sandals Latin With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053020131

Price: £ 25.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

£25.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Areimer22 2015-05-10 19:31:46

These shoes are AMAZING. Beyond comfortable and very well cushioned. They run a little small, so I would say order a 1/2 size up maybe. They sparkle in any light setting and allow you to move with ease. Highly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

By Areimer22 2015-05-10 19:30:05

These shoes are AMAZING. Beyond comfortable and very well cushioned. They run a little small, so I would say order a 1/2 size up maybe. They sparkle in any light setting and allow you to move with ease. Highly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

By Eline 2014-10-24 11:51:41

Perfect shoes! They fit so well!! I would like to order all the colours, haha!

pic1.jpeg

By anrod01 2016-12-01 06:50:09

Excellent quality and feels custom made for each person I purchased two of these one for me and one for my friend and we both love them. This isn't my first JJ's House purchase and will not be my last either. I plan to continue to order my latin shoes from here and more :) Very much worth it but make sure to know your size.

By sentinel.pest 2016-10-16 15:53:26

Lovely shoes, nice fit

By Danielle 2016-07-07 02:25:53

Beautiful shoes, very fast service.

By Shizam 2016-05-12 22:45:20

They are so pretty, sturdy and comfortable. I got them in silver color and I love it. I'm very happy with this purchase.

By liz.mikhailoff 2016-01-29 07:47:00

I had my doubts about ordering online, but these shoes are actually so great and perfect for the debutante ball I am attending. Will be purchasing more attire from here!

By carla.coco 2015-07-21 08:30:36

These shoes are perfect! They are so very comfortable. LOVE them!

By Christina 2015-06-23 20:23:45

this is a great shoe, i love when i wear them i would dance for a long time, they don't even hurt my feet a little bit.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71