Women's Sparkling Glitter Patent Leather Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Wedding Party With T-Strap Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Sparkling Glitter Patent Leather Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Wedding Party With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053021494

Price: £ 26.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £53.00  Save  £26.00

  • Color chart
  • Heel type
£26.00
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By j_pauls 2016-02-20 11:54:26

The shoes are beautiful - very elegant. I typically wear a 6 1/2 but wear a 6 in a dance shoe. However, I wish I had ordered a 6 1/2 as the size 6 fits a bit small, especially as I have bunions. Very good value for the money.

pic1.jpeg

By siliakatzou 2015-07-25 07:19:22

I could not be more pleased with this order! The shoes were exactly as described, true to size, very comfortable and elegant! Delivery was really quick too! I am already thinking about what my next pair is going to be. Highly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

By luba.pryadkina 2015-06-11 21:14:36

Beautiful shoes! It normally takes me a long time to find ones that fit (I have a somewhat high instep and feet that get tired and sore easily), so I was a bit nervous about ordering online. However, these shoes are both elegant and comfortable! They feel soft, and the custom-made low heel really makes a difference. Overall a great purchase!

pic1.jpeg

By jump000 2016-11-10 16:32:54

love this shoe, goes with plenty of outfits,

By Amber Clark 2016-05-12 22:48:12

Great shoes - true to size and very comfortable with good support.

By cazarelly 2016-05-12 17:35:58

Was sceptical. Never ordered shoes on line before as size varies for me depending on the shoe type. With instruction given as to how to measure your foot and select the size, I gave it a go. Am very pleased with what I have received. They fit very well and are very comfortable. Freight was prompt. Some 'finishing' aroud the heel tip was incomplete but is not obvious or detracting.

By Bwaddilove 2016-02-11 04:03:43

Shoes are great, look lovely and good to dance in.

By rockinghorse 2015-12-26 03:56:16

Absolutely beautiful and comfortable dancing shoes - a really stable heel which is so important for new vogue - delivered in good time frame and highly recommended

By Tealeafeye 2015-12-01 13:56:40

I purchased these shoes one pair black and one pair silver plus another three pairs of other shoes absolutely delighted with them Price great

By Val Cross 2015-08-30 16:05:21

These shoes are very comfortable dancing shoes I have 3 colours in them

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71