Women's Suede Heels Sandals Pumps Latin Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Suede Heels Sandals Pumps Latin Dance Shoes #053063328

Price: £ 25.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
  • Heel type
£25.00
4.6 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By noora.staf 2016-10-07 06:29:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful shoes!

pic1.jpeg

By letyingodshands 2016-11-16 06:37:55

Happy to have ordered these ballroom heels, I dance like never before. I should just become a professional ballroom dancer.

By helenanddavid.cooper 2016-11-07 04:00:47

I have worn these shoes now and tried out the quickstep, waltz, jive, tango and other dances. They are attractive, comfortable and, most of all, really good at doing heal turns in! I recommend them highly - they are classy too.

By sentinel.pest 2016-10-16 15:53:40

Beautiful shoe, great fit

By cayala529 2016-07-24 12:50:33

Very nice. Exactly what I wanted!

By Katie 2016-06-24 04:02:59

Loved these shoes, looked great

By Molly 2016-05-20 03:18:14

Great shoes for dancing, however, when you receive, they smell horrible! I had to put them outside for a couple of days before wearing.

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-05-21 02:27:38

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

 

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By jetteheberg 2016-03-19 07:49:52

Beautiful shoes! They don't give much ankle support though, so you need to have good ankle stability to wear these shoes.

By Swampqueen19 2015-09-15 11:24:58

I just recieved my shoes. The shoes are very comfortable and elegant, but the strapes fits very loose. It does not support my ankles. I would have to get them fix. next time i would buy a smaller size. Over all the shoe is very nice, I'll be dancing a storm with them..

By breanna.mitchell1992 2015-08-28 00:51:38

The most comfy shoes to dance in.
Defiantly will buy from here again

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71