Women Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037023563

Price: £ 17.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By allisonhayleyross 2016-10-05 10:07:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a great hoop skirt!! I wear it under my cosplay costumes and it gives the perfect amount of "poof."

pic1.jpeg

By soniamartin32 2014-06-21 05:45:21

Hello !

The dress was as expected, beautiful and very well done.... and on time !!!
The petticoats was need it to give that volume, I am glad i got it as well.
The only downside was the Tax payment in Spain 130 euros almost the price of the dress!!!
I wil encourage anybody to do a search on this before they place the order because it is very
expensive after all.... unless you ship it to some other country more sensitive than Spain.
Many people will contact you because they love it !!!

Thank you

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-22 01:41:57

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Shaye Holcombe Borders 2016-08-29 22:35:05

It's great for the money, has a bad smell that won't go away, but it works great for the dress

By Janice.bartolo 2016-08-28 06:47:23

Recommend jjs house for sure. Great items

By sreyjlong 2016-06-05 13:12:29

Very pleased and loved it. Looks exactly like what the picture shows and can't not wait to get married in it.

Thank you,
Srey

By accoladelv 2016-04-29 06:35:59

Nice petticoat!

By Clare_bradshaw2 2016-03-03 11:40:31

High quality

By Stephanie Schaner 2015-10-09 05:39:33

Great petticoat. Its not overly puffy like some but gives great volume to the ballgown style dress with a court train. Beautiful lace. Amazed how well it was packaged with the two hoops.

By Tienn Le 2015-09-18 10:12:22

this is awesome. make my dress look what i want

By safwanjamal 2015-06-28 11:53:22

Excellent

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00