Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Knee-length 3 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Knee-length 3 Tiers Petticoats #037033985

Price: £ 9.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £19.00  Save  £9.00

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Melody Lucas 2015-10-30 14:34:10

Please ignore the hair in the picture but pay very close attention to the smile! I am VERY satisfied with my purchase. It fits perfectly- meaning I cannot can anymore weight. lol I ordered this on October 16th and I received it TODAY and I immediately tried it on with a random skirt I found in my closet (which was a Goodwill treasure!). I'm a person who needs a visual so I hope this helps you feel better about your purchase! Thank you, JJ!! Oh, couldn't figure out how to rotate the photo either. Sorry!


By tracyheller2002 2015-10-19 11:29:38

Bought this for my 11 year old daughters Cinderella costume and couldn't be more pleased! Totally adjustable in the waist so it also fits me. Will come in handy for lots of occasions.

By sharemaj 2015-08-04 07:53:23

it is nice

By Angelina 2014-04-23 04:29:25

The delivery is so fast. Out of my expectation. Thank you!

By EileenGriselda 2014-04-14 02:03:58

I got the package and opened it. To my surprise, the petticoat is so lovely. It is more beautiful than I expected. I am so excited with your products and service. Thank you.

By Suzie 2014-01-19 10:17:27

I am absolutely delighted with the petticoat. It's extremely well made and I cannot get over how cheap it was. I bought it for under my wedding dress. I am wearing a short length dress and I am 4ft 11inches.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-20 01:14:01

It is great to hear you shared yours thoughts about our petticoat. Because all selections are tailored in our own factories, we are able to provide couture-style petticoats all at affordable prices.

By Sheila 2013-11-18 23:34:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got my petticoat. However, my wedding dress has not arrived yet...The petticoat is good and fit me well. I could not wait wearing them together...Anyway, five star to your good product and patient service! Your employees are so professional.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00