Women Tulle Netting/Taffeta Floor-length 3 Tiers Petticoats
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Tulle Netting/Taffeta Floor-length 3 Tiers Petticoats #037031009

Price: £ 14.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £29.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
4.8 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rand 2016-11-27 09:38:58

Arrived quickly. fit nicely and a good quality product. waist band is adjustable. Came in a small box, but the petticoat expands to a full 3 tiers. Perfect for ball gowns.

pic1.jpeg

By ninahferguson 2016-04-24 10:24:07

I was worried about finding a petticoat that was my size, easy to use, and the right amount of 'puffiness' for my dress. My dress has beading in the pleats, which I don't think is shown in the picture, but I am glad that their was no problem with the petticoat and how closely tailored the bodice was. The clasp was really easy, so I had no problem getting it on or off other than having to step over the sheer amount of tulle. As a person at 5'3" with a floor length dress (the heels made it look ankle length, thus giving me no problem walking, and a good six inches closer to my date's height) I'm glad that the petticoat was the perfect length so that it still puffed out the ends of my dress, but didn't show or touch the ground. I'm going to look for excuses to wear it again!

pic1.jpeg

By kpocampo 2015-05-03 11:21:47

Arrived quickly. Looked thin and small in the box but fits my 5'7" daughter perfectly. The length is just right for her floor length ball gown. It arrives inside out, so reverse it so that the itchy tulle isn't touching your skin.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Caroline Borkowski 2014-06-23 16:14:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Fit very nice

pic1.jpeg

By vikibasheva81 2016-12-08 14:51:18

Great quality. Fits perfectly even on a bigger size (probably it can fit on a size 8-20)

By eva.lefevere 2016-11-27 10:18:04

Nice re adjustable belt, for any size, it was really big and in a small box, how they did it, i dont know, everything was wrapped amasingly!

By Marie Witlene 2016-09-19 13:21:34

Good and fit perfectly under my dress.

By pella.orehek 2016-08-08 04:30:20

Nice price and great product! Many thanks!

By greta.hurlbut 2016-07-25 20:14:43

Excellent, fits just as I expected it to. This gives a pleasant ball gown silhouette without the need for any other fluff and the lining on the inside prevents the tulle from scratching my legs. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that I've only worn the petticoat for fittings with the dress my mom is making. It wouldn't make sense to call the product perfect if I haven't worn it through my wedding yet.

By welchfamily1992 2016-07-03 06:01:27

Quick shipment, and just the right amount of lift for the dress, thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00