0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

4/5-Inch Satin Ribbon #127032358

Price: £ 1.26
50% OFF /

List Price: £2.53  Save  £1.26

£1.26
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lagirl1964 2015-04-07 13:08:31

THEY ARE NICE AND PRETTY AND A LOT OF RIBBON YOU CAN USE IT IN A LOT OF DIFFERENT WAYS.

By lagirl1964 2015-04-07 12:07:10

NICE

By lagirl1964 2015-04-07 12:07:10

NICE

By emma 2014-04-28 22:52:37

I have never thought I could get the colorful ribbons from the online shops! I am so satisfied! I will use the ribbons to decorate my wedding party! So pleased!

By Shay 2014-04-22 23:27:29

I bought 6 satin ribbons from you to decorate my evening party. Each of them is of high quality and I will keep the rest of them for my next party. Thank you jjshouse!

By Julie 2014-04-12 03:26:08

Hello, I am Julie! I must say it is to my great surprise when I received the ribbons. The colors are as bright as the picture shows. I love them all and cannot wait to use them to decorate our party room! Amazing! Thanks so much!

By Paméla Doornberg 2014-03-14 07:48:38

mooi groot en lang lint

By Paula 2013-12-20 23:10:43

What an amazing shopping website! What a perfect shopping center. My order just arrived at my residence very quickly and it was packed very nicely. The quality is definitely great! It is worthwhile to pay another visit.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-21 00:27:35

Hi Paula,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great quality of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Tracy 2013-12-12 00:51:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the ribbons, which are very beautiful. They are really useful, I am using them to decorate gift boxes and other items. I received them in time. Thank you very much.

By Lena 2013-11-25 21:56:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought them in pink, lilac, grape and so on. I bought them to decorate the gifts that I sent to my guests. They are very functional to me. I am very satisfied with these colorful ribbons.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00