0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle/Lace Sleeveless Square Neckline With Beading/Flower(s) #010071495

Price: £ 40.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £37.00

£40.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wluscombe92 2017-02-28 05:06:25

Love this dress! It's exactly like the picture and fits perfect on my flowers girls!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Robles.rosangelica 2016-11-01 13:32:52

Super nice! everyone loved it and very fast shipping!

pic1.jpeg

By Robles.rosangelica 2016-11-01 10:06:41

This dress was super nice! we received so many compliments. We received the dresses in a matter of a week and all true to size. Definitely recommend this site!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jstarkey02 2015-11-08 04:12:46

This dress us beautiful and very well made and got it in the time promised..very satisfied

pic1.jpeg

By antoya89 2017-02-11 10:16:36

Just as the picture shows. We love our flower girl dresses! The adjustable strap were very helpful to fit the dresses to the flowergirls. No alterations were required. Customer service was amazing too!

By Cmfarrw1 2017-02-07 11:11:04

Dresses are beautiful... came in just the way they look on the site.

By rckdreams 2016-08-22 10:16:49

these dresses are beautiful. Exactly like their picture, very pleased.

By katarinacleaning 2016-08-17 13:14:17

I'am highly satisfied ,the dress is beautiful, just like in the picture, it came 2 days earlier then expected and the chat sale person was very polite and helpful, she helped me find a hair piece.I will definitely shop on this website again.

By Ranshellm 2016-08-08 15:50:05

I was very pleased once I received this dress it looks just like the picture

By Annalisa 2016-06-14 17:06:28

Ok, so I normally DO NOT order any special occasion dresses online cause I'm just that 1% that my order would go wrong. First off JJs house customer service rocks!! And these dresses are so gorgeous, the picture does not do it justice at all. So happy with my Prichard I cannot wait to see my other order!! Thank you JJs, my flower girls will look like garden princesses. And no I'm not a paid reviewer, just a normal person like you who looked at comments to make a decision on my purchase.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00