0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000154

Price: £ 243.00

List Price: £415.00  Save  £171.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£243.00
4.9 (based on 68 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erin Stoltz Bierma 2017-04-21 15:24:52

I recently got married in Sept 2016. I was immediately attracted to this dress in the champagne color. I was a little skeptical at first ordering a wedding dress online without being able to try it on. The dress was so beautiful and well made. The detail of the beading was exceptional. I felt like a princess when I put it on. I had the dress made according to my measurements and it fit perfectly. Thank you J J' S HOUSE for making such beautiful and high quality wedding dresses.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lizzyland 2017-04-10 19:12:14

I love this dress! It was absolutely perfect for my wedding day. I actually altered it from halter to a strapless dress. I fell in love with the color and the lace on the bottom instantly! It was everything I wanted. I was nervous buying online but I had the best experience and the dress was true to size! Can't say enough about the quality of the dress. Everyone was impressed!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By eeyore61379 2017-03-08 11:41:22

The dress was amazing. Fit was perfect and shipping was fast. My tailor was super impressed with the quality of the dress, especially taking into consideration it was from an online store and so inexpensive. Thanks for making me feel like a princess on my special day!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ai Leen 2017-02-10 19:17:52

It was a gamble to buy a wedding dress online but all the nice dresses that I like is either to small or too expensive so when I saw this dress in JJshouse with lots of nice reviews and photos, i took the chance. I got the size 6 even though i am size 8, but because of the lace back I was not afraid. When the dress came, it fits me perfectly, matched with the veil and the shoes which I also purchased from JJshouse. I was afraid that the design will make me look fat but when i wore the gown, my confidence was over the top. The dress was beautiful, simple and elegant. 5 stars for the fast delivery and very helpful customer service. I wore a 3 layer peticoat from JJshouse but I removed 1 layer so uts just perfect. And I added a belt to accessorize. Thankyou jjshouse. You made me the pretiest on my special day.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By krisplow 2016-11-29 03:49:19

Thank you, JJ's! The dress is beautiful! After trying several on at a bridal store in town, we chose this dress on JJ's. The quality is just as good as the fancy bridal stores. We paid the extra to have it sized and it fits perfect and came quickly. I have been telling everyone about JJ's and how happy we are! Thank you - we couldn't be more pleased!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By heartmemusic 2016-11-15 09:05:17

I am pleasantly surprised with my dress! It looks just as it does in the photo and better! I do not right many reviews so this is a big deal. I am a size 7/8 and I purchased at 8, it fits perfectly. It also has a lace backing which is really nice in case I was to loose or gain before my wedding which is almost 2 months away.

I did notice a few spots where here is a little extra fabric or black pieces that might be coming off, but the dress has a very long train in the back, so I do not think the small flaws will be noticed or an issue. I really wanted a long dress to showcase for my photos. I am having a simple city hall wedding. My mother was shocked at the price tag, she though it was much more expensive. Overall I am very happy and plan on ordering another dress for my dinner party after the wedding. - I purchased the champagne color*

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Christine 2016-10-20 13:31:36

I forgot to add, my seamstress (not through JJ's House) altered the neckline without asking me! I was very upset, so in my pic you will see the neckline is lower. Trust me it was much prettier before she changed it. So don't use my pic as a reference of the dress if you are only concerned about the way the neckline looks.

Even though she screwed that up, I still loved loved loved this dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Christine 2016-10-20 13:23:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely fell in love with this dress online, but thought how can it be so inexpensive and also thought what would I do if it was awful since I couldn't physically see the dress being it was an online order. I took the chance and so pleased that I did. By no fault of the company it was too big for me because I had lost so much weight between purchasing and actually getting married. The alterations to fit the dress cost me more than the dress. But still worth it. You will not be disappointed if you select this dress. I ordered it in Champagne, it is a golden like dark ivory with a very slight peach tint.

pic1.jpeg

By mleemorgan90 2016-09-29 03:39:11

I was initially skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online but after reading a bunch of reviews, watching some unboxings, and finding some used JJsHouse dresses on Ebay, I decided to go for it. I am very tall and it is usually very difficult to get clothes to fit me correctly so I used the custom option. I received the dress within 3 weeks and it fit me perfectly! My mother and grandmother were astounded at the quality for the price range. Highly recommend.

pic1.jpeg

By Cam 2016-09-23 05:29:09

I was hesitant to order my dress from an online store, but really couldn't afford the bridal shops in town. I saw all the positive reviews this dress received and decided to try it, not to mention that I want my bridesmaids to order here, too, so I felt I wanted to order first.

I received my dress yesterday and couldn't be happier. Okay, maybe I will be on my wedding day....but my dress is lovely. Well made, fits to specifications, and beautiful! I can't believe how lovely it is, and it looks better than the ones I saw in the bridal shops for much more. My friends are amazed.

The seams are well sewn, the hems are straight, and the beading is well done. It might be hard to alter the top of the dress if needed, just because of the beading, but mine doesn't need it and I haven't taken it to a seamstress so I don't really know. Something to think about.

I also had mine done without the 2" extra for heels because I can't wear any heels and the company was easy to work with and obliged without a problem. I'm wearing complete flats for my wedding and the dress is perfect!

I adore the corset back because it is forgiving. It is interesting to get into (someone actually laces you into it, which is a whole other story) but feels good once it is done. Comfortable. The dress is not heavy, but isn't light, either. It hangs well, and not from the neck. I will be wearing a strapless bra, but there is some support built in. I just happen to be bigger than what that will support.

There is a wrist strap under the back petticoat of the dress so bustling isn't really needed if you are careful walking around. That had been a concern of mine but I think I can manage a strap.

I'd go with this dress...it truly is beautiful. I purchased mine in white, but any color would be lovely, I imagine!

Sorry I can't get the photos on the right plane....not good at that stuff. ;)

Enjoy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00