0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017020328

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £42.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sh1994b 2016-04-17 14:55:21

I loved the style and the look of the dress. It arrived on time and the material is amazing! It doesn't feel cheap at all. It's beautifully made and the skirt is flowy just like I wanted! The only problem was the size of the chest part which was really loose on me and I had to pay $60 to have it altered. The cups are too big too and there's nothing to do about it because whatever kind of bra you want to use will be visible. But after the alteration it looked just great.
I ordered a size 6; the waist and hips fit perfectly but the chest was loose (I'm a 36B).
I recommend this for a night time thing because it does get warm since it has so many layers!
Except the size, I loved this dress and got many compliments!

pic1.jpeg

By IneSch 2016-01-08 11:36:42

I am completely happy and will definitely order at JJsHouse again! Dress is really like shown on the pictures - I had to change it a little as I ordered a standard size, but now I really love the dress!

pic1.jpeg

By katiehid.kh 2015-11-02 05:52:39

Every one loved the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By vbeda069 2015-04-22 12:52:17

Absolutely breath-taking dress. Custom-made measurements are worth the investment. The colours and overall shape of the dress are identical to the ones pictured on here. However, the halter portion was WAY off and required additional hemming, which I would have liked to avoid considering I paid for a custom-made dress in the first place. Regardless of that one flaw, the dress is curve-hugging and sexy without showing off too much. First purchase with you folks and probably not the last now.

By couscouscous 2014-06-30 05:26:33

I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. The only change I needed to make was to take up the hem. It was comfortable and fitted perfectly as per the sizing guide! Have just ordered another style as I was so impressed with the first one. Great Value and Great Service. Have recommended this site to all my friends.

By Naomi 2013-09-16 10:37:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very sexy and flattering for curvy women. It is beautifully made. I am very pleased.

By Maria 2012-11-26 21:53:25

I have never been to it but this year is my first so I was looking for the perfect dress that wasn't overly expensive and tad-ah! I found my perfect dress. I got it in a Dark Navy size 12. There is absolutely nothing I am unhappy about.

By Molly 2012-07-30 02:23:16

could i possibly see the dress in watermelon?
thankyou

By Rachel 2012-03-25 08:23:22

Hi, I would really love to see more pictures of this dress-in different colours, and the back of it too?

Also, would it be possible to have it made in 'Light Sky Blue'?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-25 23:50:54

By Camila 2012-02-07 01:01:42

Hi, I really love this dress. Would it be possible to get some more pictures please? would like to see the back and a close up of the material if poss.

Many thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-07 01:43:18

Hi Camila,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Fuchsia, Royal Blue. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00