0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000937

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £117.00  Save  £49.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£68.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:22:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter for my wedding. I got it in Regency and had is custom to her body, It fits perfectly except for the straps around the neck are extremely long. I will have to cut about 3 inches off of each strap to fit. But other than that it's beautiful and great quality.

pic1.jpeg

By kunaka00newman 2016-11-18 04:19:12

Beautiful dress, well made. Bought these for wedding bridemaids, now buying one for myself for special occasions.

By lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:41

Excellent dress. Loved them

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lwiindim 2014-11-16 09:20:11

Immaculate dresses. Quick delivery and good customer service.

By cbratcher214 2014-04-03 14:07:42

Even more beautiful than the picture. I was very skeptical about ordering online but everywhere else is too expensive so I ordered my daughter's bridesmaids dresses & hoped for the best. I was surprised at how beautiful the dresses were. I ordered them in fuschia using the girls measurements & they are perfect & beautiful. I am so happy with them I just ordered my mother of the bride gown from them. I highly recommend this site & will order from them for my next daughter's wedding. Thank you!!!

By borval96 2014-03-06 10:42:34

This dress is perfect

By Rosy 2013-08-19 21:22:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my order in good condition. I had a try on it and found it fitted me so perfectly and wore so comfortable. I love it so so much. Thank you very much for providing me with such a brilliant dress.

By GirlWhoLikesPurple 2013-06-30 12:48:41 FEATURED REVIEW

First off, I so have to mention that the dress is cute and pretty good in construction, the online sizing chart is easy and accurate; and the delivery was speedy. The only thing that keeps me from giving this a perfect five-star rating is that since I'm tall and lean with a small bust (genetic lottery; yeah,) I'm slightly outside of the proportions for the standard sizing and had to get a custom size. As it turned out, the bust area on the dress is a bit higher than my body, so though the custom measurements were completely accurate, it was still 'puffy' on top. (I wound up getting it altered in the end.) I really don't have a 'particularly' low bust (if I wore a ill-fitted push-up bra it'd probably fit perfectly. [LOL!]) but when you put together slightly high + slightly low = not quite a fit. *shrugs* No huge biggie; just a note to my fellow slightly-lower-than-standard-busted sisters. :D

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00