0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004138

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £137.00  Save  £38.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.9 (based on 39 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By staylor30 2016-12-23 17:27:47

Exactly as shown... fits perfectly... my Girls were beautiful... I was a little worried.. Daughter on the end is pregnant... but dress was a perfect fit

pic1.jpeg

By Andrea Fisher 2016-11-06 12:40:06

They dresses were beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:20

Dress fit perfectly

pic1.jpeg

By aletheiabarnes 2016-05-20 08:33:08

This dressvis beautiful!! I love it!

pic1.jpeg

By Ashlee Bailey 2014-06-18 15:45:40 FEATURED REVIEW

When I saw this dress I feel in love with them and selected them for my bridal party. I ordered a book of chiffon swatches so that I would know the exact colors . Unfortunately after ordering the "Hunter green" it was completely different than the swatch it was much darker than the swatch which through off my actual wedding color so I had to add an extra color to accommodate the mishap but the watermelon was true to color. Over all JJS House did an excellent job with the dresses, this was my first time shopping overseas and was a little nervous especially seeing the purpose in which the dresses were for.The dresses were ordered based on custom measurements and were true to size &look exactly like the picture and we're of quality! . Thank you JJS House you helped make my wedding day beautiful. Check out my bridal party in their dresses below!

pic1.png

By dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:41

Love this dress

By keandramcneal1 2016-07-10 11:47:40

Arrive on time and was exactly what I expected! My bridal party is going to be gorgeous!

By Patricia.simmons24 2016-04-07 20:36:33

The dress looks really nice. It's a little tight up top; however some slight alterations should be able to rectify that issue.

By jezreelc 2016-01-11 20:07:52

Gorgeous dress. Super fast shipping. Will order again.

By hotstuff 2015-11-23 07:42:29

Fabulous extremely pleased with purchase

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00