0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle/Lace Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Sash/Bow(s)/Back Hole #010091711

Price: £ 39.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £70.00  Save  £31.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £8.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£39.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wellmaly 2017-02-09 09:20:07

Ordered this dress on 1/21/17 and just got it in the mail yesterday (2/8/17)! Super fast shipping for my wedding in August. And on top of that, the dress is gorgeous. High-quality material for less than half the price of the same dress I could have purchased at our local bridal boutique. My flower girl will look amazing in this dress! Thanks, JJ's House!

By aackroyd_3 2017-02-07 07:48:55

dress was beautiful and just as described, however it was a size too big for the children I needed to wear it.

By Sophia 2017-02-05 18:39:45

This dress is of high quality, definitely I will buy dress form this site again.

By eryue 2017-02-05 18:38:26

I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

By kakai 2017-02-05 18:37:36

This was a wonderful dress. The quality was wonderful and the price excellent. It looked even prettier than the pictures and my daughter did not complain of it feeling scratchy which was a big plus.

By Wendy32 2017-02-05 18:36:57

Very nice dress and excellent quality.

By Giovym88 2017-01-06 13:26:53

Loved this dress!! It is the perfect flower girl dress. My flower girls looked adorable in it.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00