0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056243

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mini.Mel.me 2016-09-10 17:50:38

Perfect size tailor made..I love it

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By evelyne.ringia 2016-07-05 04:48:24

I loved my dress. It fit perfectly and arrived 3 days early

pic1.jpeg

By jwainiqolo 2016-10-19 12:27:33

I bought this dress for my sister who is getting married at the end of this year - it looks beautiful on her!! It is so well made, custom sized and it fits perfectly! It looks better than the pic as she fills the dress beautifully! Love it - thank you! For the price, this was such a deal!

By baker_christal 2016-07-07 13:56:52

Just like the picture, beautiful item.

By Clair 2014-11-06 00:24:55

My wedding dress is so beautiful! I received it today and when I put it on, I was like a princess. I also love the train of the dress because it makes the dress more elegant. I am so excited and happy now!

By SarahFisher 2014-11-04 21:56:38

The wedding dress is very elegant.
The chiffon fabric is very flowing and has the drape effect.
And the wedding veil you recommended is also very nice.
Thank you so much.

By AnneWilson 2014-11-04 19:19:21

I got the dress yesterday and it is so beautiful and sweet. I am so glad that the dress can arrive on time so that I can wear it tomorrow night for my wedding.

By F.F 2014-11-03 23:29:39

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this dress. The off-the-shoulder design is so sexy. I really really love the dress and I think that your website is also very sweet.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00