0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056954

Price: £ 190.00

List Price: £770.00  Save  £580.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£190.00
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By n.salehabadi 2016-11-17 14:01:30

perfectly fitted to me , high quality and really beautiful dress .I really enjoyed my wedding party ....

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maeh_lamera 2016-05-06 14:18:29 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding gown was perfectly fitted to me, with very high quality. I was so satisfied with great and very friendly customer service. Almost of my guests were so impressed about my dress. It looks so beautiful and they said I looked like a princess with tiara. All the weddings stuff I used I ordered it here, guests book, shoes, garter, personalized champagne glass, veil, petticoat, ring pillow, invitations card, 2 wedding dresses, and decorations. I was so happy satisfied. I highly recommend JJSHOUSE for high quality and good customer service.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tiara.krause 2016-05-02 03:38:05

Such a beautiful dress and high quality! I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly. The customer service at JJs house are amazing. I have tried the dress on for my family and they can't believe how inexpensive it is. I would refer anyone to JJs house!

pic1.png

By MHJ 2016-02-20 22:47:23

I ordered my dress with the extra $20 custom tailoring fee and it's really worth it. My dress fits me perfectly and I don't need to make any alterations. This dress is so elegant and the lace is very beautiful. I chose ivory and both the design and color are absolutely gorgeous! I have been recommending this website to my sister and all of my friends who are looking for dresses. I am very satisfied at my purchase. :)

pic1.jpeg

By Mari 2015-11-30 21:21:33

My dress was so Beautiful.

By pangtuzimm 2015-10-02 18:59:26

I bought this dress online. it was stunning just like it was in the photo. it was so elegant with very nice design. My fiance SUPER love this dress! I am 5.08 feet high and I chose the size 4 which is absolutely fit for me. I will definitely say yes to this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By navalil 2015-07-09 22:59:46

Jjs house es una tienda confiable. Tu compra es segura. Los productis son de buena calidad. Jjs house una opcion super recomendable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jessica Pessa 2017-03-19 02:43:59

I loved my dress fited me so perfectly! I used my measures and I compare in the size guide! Best choice in my life! I'm really happy

By heba_sis 2016-11-10 15:57:29

perfect ,, thank you so much jjshouse

By Rem Tin Vang 2016-11-08 12:46:26

I love it and for the price, it is worth it.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00