0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress #007060603

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £85.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MarieL 2016-11-30 10:23:10

This dress looked excellent on my bridesmaids in burgundy!

pic1.jpeg

By Dwandatrask 2016-06-07 09:50:36

This beautiful dress was perfect! Great color and fit. Arrived on time and early. I was very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

By milka.maneiro 2017-02-22 05:29:25

Great dress, exactly as the picture. I ordered it in burgundy, love it. quickly delivered.

By Vee112 2017-01-11 04:53:20

Nice and good quality, can't wait to see my bridesmaids in their gold dresses.

By mccrackenpatty1 2016-10-16 18:28:31

This dress was made very well, the lining is attached at hem line too, I think is beautiful work. The fabric is true bridal satin & of good weight, luscious finish to fabric. They called me to clarify a change I made to order after I had sumited my order. It was made & delivered in about 10 to 12 days. Very high quality workmanship. Thank you Patty

By rsl83971 2016-07-12 16:02:55

The dress is very pretty but does have wiring in the bust area which is a little uncomfortable. I would much prefer the dress to have those removed. Otherwise it will be a very pretty bridesmaid dress

By vweezy09 2016-05-09 07:03:28

Nice fabric!

By wollaege 2016-04-07 07:56:38

This dress fits perfectly with the custom sizing. Once I steam it to get the wrinkles out it will be a perfect 'going away' dress to leave my wedding reception!

By Brada36 2015-07-26 01:43:01

I just opened my dress today and had to write a review. I was sceptical when I saw the website and the beautiful dresses with the unbeatable prices but decided what do I have to lose. I received the dress one week after I placed the order. It is so simple but so nice and beautiful. I could not be more pleased with my order.

By ALICE 2015-07-26 00:58:23

I just received my order. I was so amazed! This is the best dress I have ever had! Good job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00