0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Short/Mini Satin Homecoming Dress #022089910

Price: £ 64.00

List Price: £144.00  Save  £80.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£64.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By madelynpd1 2017-02-19 09:01:50

Very satisfied with the dress! Had to have some slight alterations done, but other than that the dress fit perfectly. I ordered burgundy and the color was beautiful and the dress was better than I was expecting. I got many compliments on this dress and would order from here again.

pic1.jpeg

By emely 2016-11-21 22:44:30

really like my dress

pic1.jpeg

By madelynpd1 2017-02-19 08:54:28

I loved the dress and was very satisfiedifficult! I had to have some slight alterations done, but other than that it was very true to the size chart. I had many compliments on my dress and was very happy with everything.

By 8thompsc 2016-12-14 08:07:55

It is such a nice dress and fits perfectly. Thank you!

By sfy112 2016-12-13 00:55:10

very nice

By Leblanc4 2016-10-02 12:04:09

What an amazing dress! It was stunning. Great fit and great color!

By honey.jones32 2016-09-28 13:08:10

and it also looks just like the picture which I loved.

By honey.jones32 2016-09-28 13:07:13

The dress is way better than expected and came right before my homecoming. Shipping did take a while but it was all worth it because I LOVE the dress!

By 234sisis 2016-09-08 03:16:46

Thank you for your dress.I love it so much. I will buy more dresses from here.
Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all my friends.

By harris_Benz 2016-08-31 03:50:24

Hi JJs!
You know what! This dress is far beyond my expectation.
I never thought I could get such a good dress with this price!
I just wanted to give it a try and now I am thrilled about my dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00