0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Beading Split Front #017019739

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £113.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.9 (based on 39 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kassandra Jahn 2017-02-26 23:04:20

I love my dress that I have gotten from jj's house as a plus size woman dress shopping can be one of the most stressful things to do. I'm very happy I have found this site and plan on using for every occasion!

By Amy Lee 2016-06-19 13:42:23

Had the train removed and ordered it "made to measure". Fits like a glove. Love it! Very unique style. Second dress from JJ's House - will order again!

pic1.jpeg

By Tara 2015-12-24 21:35:33

I loved it. It was a perfect fit.

By *.* 2015-12-06 19:28:30

Love!

By Jennifer 2015-11-16 19:35:56

Everything about my experience was wonderful! My dress was a huge hit and fit great! I will be ordering again!

By subgurl11 2015-10-02 01:56:19

Awesome dress,Received so many compliments

pic1.jpeg

By Um Juma 2014-02-20 12:03:47

Dear pls only I need this order total 209.77 $ I send photo check it thanks a lot Amira pls try befor 23-3-2014

pic1.jpeg

By Veronica Walker 2013-11-30 05:59:46

thank you sooo much for a fabulous dress...i had soooo many positive comments it amazed me...will definately be ordering another dress for next years awards nite :) :)

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 21:53:59

Hi Veronica Walker, I am glad to hear your positive review and picture regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Loune408 2013-10-28 12:01:50 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is gorgeous I went to a soirée Gala I have compliment
All night long thank you JJ'S house for making my night a
Extravagant night . I love it

pic1.jpeg

By aline 2013-10-20 19:30:00 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was custom made size when it fit prefectly. Im so happy :)

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00