0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007057740

Price: £ 99.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £247.00  Save  £148.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.8 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mistylclark 2017-04-07 03:54:51

Beautiful dress, very flattering. Just be sure to measure before ordering because it is made the exact size that you order.

pic1.jpeg

By jaimieswickard4 2016-11-26 23:24:12

Amazing dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By iaorana_lia 2016-10-13 23:34:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJshouse! I' m so happy to have this beautiful dress to attend my friend's wedding party.

pic1.png

By Lara 2016-08-23 20:12:58

Great dress! No complaints!

By treenadparish 2016-04-23 09:17:32

I bought 4 of these dresses for the bridesmaids in my daughters wedding. They are beautiful and got to us in a very short amount of time.

pic1.jpeg

By franova.lenka 2016-04-13 07:33:29

These dresses have fulfilled my expectations :-)

pic1.png

By Llellaface 2016-04-12 00:46:40

This dress looks beautiful on everyone! Literally every bodytype, super flattering, comfortable, light, gorgeous as the color pictures all the bridesmaids loved their dress and I genuinely can't wait to wear mine again. Highly recommend for spring and summer weddings!

pic1.jpeg

By Ckeshish 2016-04-06 14:47:12

Beautiful dress! It's definitely more pink in real life than the picture showed, but it's still a really pretty color. I'm 5'3" and 110 and ordered the size 2. I'll need to take it in a little and shorten it, but still happy with my purchase overall!

pic1.png

By sarahmacbean 2016-02-02 05:35:18

Dress came quicker than I expected and colour was true to the website. (Colour is regency and looks slightly more blue in the photo than in real life where it is a lovely purple colour). Really pleased with the colour and the material. It's slightly too large but am planning to get it altered locally. I will be buying some more for my other bridesmaids.

Thanks!

pic1.jpeg

By Anna 2016-02-01 18:38:04

I'm satisfied with the dresses I bought though the color was a little more pink than I would have imagined!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00