0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007067273

Price: £ 67.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£67.00
4.7 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sarah.erschen 2017-03-13 04:09:41

This dress was everything I asked for! I was skeptical at first about ordering a dress online that I was not able to try on but I was very impressed! It is the perfect color and fits perfect! I got a size up from what I normally am because I could always get it taken in and I don't think I will need to take it in! It is a little long but I also did not tell them to make it any specific way! I LOVE IT.

pic1.jpeg

By fcdh2012 2016-10-08 11:19:44

It's a perfect fit! The color is spot on and is perfect for a special friends big wedding day. Can't wait to celebrate in this dress all night!

pic1.jpeg

By Valerie 2016-05-16 18:30:01

Said yes to the dress! Love this dress, exactly as in the picture! Fit perfectly according to measurements size 4!

pic1.jpeg

By lindsey-steele 2016-01-31 07:24:26

This dress is long enough where I need alternations, which is great. The fabric is thick and has a ton of layers. Very well made and the color matches the swatch we order 100%. All of the bridesmaids are ordering from this site. It took just over 1 week to get the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Kaarepbj 2017-04-23 14:18:26

Got this dress for my brothers wedding, it is beautiful and picture is true to dress. The color and fit is perfect and I was surprised with the quality of the dress compared to price. Very nice and very happy with the brides choice of bridesmaids dress.

By millionaire_iam 2017-04-17 16:14:15

I was completely satisfied with my purchase, the dresses were custom made and all fit well with minor adjustments. I would recommend using JJ's House for your occasion.

Dresses arrived when promised.

By llag0415 2017-03-29 09:19:45

beautiful dress for the bridesmaid in my wedding party. Love it!

By katiebassett1245 2017-03-11 18:49:53

Beautiful dress, got it for a wedding that I'm in. I bought the wrong size and I'm ordering another one because of that but other than that it's great

By tinacole2017 2017-01-05 13:03:34

the quality of these dresses is excellent, especially considering the price! well made and exactly as pictured. I recommend the custom fit.

By Fiona Lewis 2016-11-01 18:26:09

Got these made in custom sizes. Well made dresses and a beautiful colour ordered royal blue!!!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00