0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007067273

Price: £ 67.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £170.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£67.00
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fcdh2012 2016-10-08 11:19:44

It's a perfect fit! The color is spot on and is perfect for a special friends big wedding day. Can't wait to celebrate in this dress all night!

pic1.jpeg

By Valerie 2016-05-16 18:30:01

Said yes to the dress! Love this dress, exactly as in the picture! Fit perfectly according to measurements size 4!

pic1.jpeg

By lindsey-steele 2016-01-31 07:24:26

This dress is long enough where I need alternations, which is great. The fabric is thick and has a ton of layers. Very well made and the color matches the swatch we order 100%. All of the bridesmaids are ordering from this site. It took just over 1 week to get the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By tinacole2017 2017-01-05 13:03:34

the quality of these dresses is excellent, especially considering the price! well made and exactly as pictured. I recommend the custom fit.

By Fiona Lewis 2016-11-01 18:26:09

Got these made in custom sizes. Well made dresses and a beautiful colour ordered royal blue!!!

By khandi2309 2016-06-04 03:58:11

This was a nice dress.

By jayyarteaga 2016-01-22 07:39:19

Dress was exactly what was shown in the picture. Ive never bought an iteam online more realistic than the ones I buy here

By Ada38596 2015-11-21 22:35:13

The dress is what I need. Love the color and the quality!I have to say it is wonderful. Your customer service is also professional. Many thanks to your good job. Love you all!Thank you JJ's House!

By Louise_Wood 2015-07-29 03:21:32

I bought this dress as my bridesmaid dress. All of my bridesmaids love the dress. The sizes fit well. The quality is great. Your customer service is so kind. Everything is perfect.

By ALVA 2015-07-26 02:46:26

Love this one shoulder style chiffon dress. The floor length is what i like.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00