0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007087736

Price: £ 106.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £221.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katie Maurer 2017-01-08 03:21:10

My dress came quickly and was made to perfection! The color was just as it appeared online and the quality of the dress is exceptional! Communication was quick, and I plan to have all my bridesmaids order from JJs house!

pic1.png

By T.R. 2016-09-12 08:40:15

Fantastisch. Ich habe das Kleid in derselben Farbe bestellt wie auf dem Bild. Innerhalb 2Wochen durfte ich das Kleid empfangen. Ich finde es fantastisch!

pic1.jpeg

By nicoleb 2017-02-07 01:56:04

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids. It was made and shipped within 3 days of placing the order. The shipping time was exactly what it said. When the dresses arrived, they were perfect! The fabric was of high quality and the workmanship was outstanding. The colour was perfect. I wasn't sure what colour I wanted, so I ordered the colour samples. Be sure to take your measurements and order according to the size chart. If you do this, the dress will fit perfectly!

By lsmurry 2017-01-24 08:20:02

I bought this for an upcoming wedding in April! It's gorgeous! Well made and the color looks even better in person! I bought in a size 6 and I'm 5'2. It fits true to size. Of course it's too long, but I expected that and will gladly have it hemmed!

By nestle502 2016-12-08 04:49:22

I love the dress! I ordered a standard size to see how well it would fit. Actually, it was pretty true to size! I received iy faster than I thought it would take. I'll post a picture soon! I've already ordered another dress and plan to buy my wedding dress from JJ'S House soon!
OHIO

By ras0616 2016-11-22 15:27:29

Beautiful dress! Great fabric. Very happy

By wilson698 2016-07-25 02:30:06

Dear team,

I love the dress when I first saw it. Then I but it immediately. Now I have received the beautiful dress. The style and color fit me well. Professional guys.

By miya352 2016-07-23 01:57:09

Wow, amazing. This is the dress what I was looking for my wedding. My bridesmaids also love the dresses. The size can fit well. The color was pretty. I am satisfied with this shopping experience. I will buy more items from you soon.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00