0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004880

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marty 2013-06-09 18:50:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Was a tad bit weary of what we were getting ourselves into, however, were pleasantly surprised by not only the perfect fit, but the quality of the dress and material. Ordered the dress in Watermelon color which is pictured.

pic1.jpg

By Eleanore 2014-03-26 19:25:45

The blushing pink is great. It is just as the picture shown and is the exact color I expect. It is better to choose custom size. They will make a right dress for you if your measurements are correct. Fully satisfied with the dress and thank you so much.

By Molly 2014-03-24 23:32:41

This dress is very comfortable to wear. Flows nicely and is true to size as well as true to the online picture. Can be worn casually or formally with the right accessories.thank you very much!

By CINDY 2014-03-24 02:17:09

I received my dress and it is AWESOME!! Elegant high quality dress. I am very pleased. i will introduce you to my friends and return to your website to buy other charming dresses in the future.

By Betty458 2014-03-22 02:43:40

perfect!! i love it! it is the same as what i was expecting! i have tried it once i got it. it fits me well, and the delivery is really fast. i will definitely order again on your website. thank you so much!

By Irene83594 2014-03-14 19:56:32

Just received the dress and it is a little big because I chose a standard size. I recommend custom size. The beadings are cute and pretty. I was surprised with the quality of the dress when I opened it. I would recommend JJsHouse to everyone I know!

By Xaviera 2013-06-15 00:45:34 FEATURED REVIEW

it is a really nice style dress with good quality and low price, it is economic and most of all, it feels smooth in it , i love the dress so much, it is worthy for every girl to own one, who missed it will be regretful

By Jennifer 2013-05-29 01:36:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and it arrived yesterday. I tried it on this morning, and it is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful, exactly like the picture on the website. The line of the dress is exactly how it should be, and it's really flattering. Thank you, JJsHouse, I am thrilled with this dress. :)

By Jessica 2011-12-24 11:45:06

Can I see this dress in Hunter green, and Watermelon?

Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-24 19:53:15

Hi Jessica,

Thanks for your contacting us.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have other pictures of this dress for the moment. This dress actually shows the colors of chiffon. I attached one picture of the chiffon colors we have. Please check the picture for the colors you need.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly tell us your other requirements for the item and when do you need the item.

May you have the best Christmas ever.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00