0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007056818

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £60.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carly Rogers 2016-05-08 20:40:24

I ordered this dress for my college roommates wedding! I was so lucky that shipping from JJsHouse to Australia was cheap and quick. The dress fit perfectly (I custom sized it) and is just like the advertisement. I am definitely using JJsHouse for my wedding in November. They are a great company...especially for people in a bi- continental relationship or have family and friends in other countries.

By aislingmay1 2015-06-24 04:35:57

Nice dress however, colour was not exactly what I was hoping for

pic1.jpeg

By aislingmay1 2015-06-24 04:35:56

Nice dress however, colour was not exactly what I was hoping for

pic1.jpeg

By aislingmay1 2015-06-24 04:35:56

Nice dress however, colour was not exactly what I was hoping for

pic1.jpeg

By brittany.fraser 2017-02-02 23:28:23

The dress is exactly as shown on the website. I was very impressed with the quality of the lace. I'm very happy with my dress!

By rollylei 2016-10-04 21:09:20

Alls I can say is WOW!!!!!, this the 4th dress I have brought From JJHouse, over the last couple of years, and though all of them have been top quality this dress is the best of them all, color exactly as I wanted and the lace is so super soft, I know where I will going next time I need a dress. Thank you all at JJHouse.

By lindseynprice12 2016-05-10 10:11:01

Love the dress it fits great and was the exact color i needed!

By karineblanckb 2016-01-25 18:11:48

beautiful dress -- exactly the color the bride was looking for. Bought it in red!

By Perlpowers 2015-12-29 11:18:06

Beautiful dress. It look the same as the picture. The laze of this dress is gorgeous. I am glad I changed the size to 6. It fit well to my daughter who is size 4 in USA standard size.

By Hilde 2014-12-07 01:18:40

I bought this dress for my prom. I really love it. The lace on the dress is wonderful. Everything went smoothly. I could not be happier with the price of the dress I paid. Will definitely use JJsHouse again

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00