0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scalloped Neck Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002011934

Price: £ 164.00

List Price: £607.00  Save  £443.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£164.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kathy H 2017-03-27 00:54:03

I loved my dress it came quite fast after ordering it and it fit perfectly. Nothing needed to be changed. My wedding day was perfect thank you

By Indre Es 2017-04-06 13:42:03

Just received my dress. And all i can say is amaaaaazing. Really. Like perfect. I was nervous till saw the dress in life but now im so happy. Its just much more beautiful even in person then in picture . Picture just not show how beautiful this dress really is. Thank you so much wish would have couple more weddings so could buy and enjoy more dresses from you lol just really couldnt want anything more thank you !!!

By Louise Hall - Kent, England 2016-05-21 02:34:02

Having spent months making a decision, my dress and accessories arrived today. A small box with everything packed neatly inside. I had my dress made to order normally a (UK size 16-18) and it is absolutely amazing. My mum will arrive today and I shall have my first fitting later and I can't wait. The quality of the material is first class. The beading is sewn well. I ordered a two tier petticoat to go under but not sure I need it as the dress is very full - which is what I wanted. The train is perfect in length. Quite a heavy dress but beautiful. We were anxious about ordering which, thankfully, was totally unnecessary. The order arrived within three weeks from date of order. I have no hesitation in recommending the dress and accessories I bought and would encourage you to use JJ's House. A first class product with a first class service - I am so grateful to JJ's House and can't wait to make my fiance the happiest man alive. I will try to add photos a little later.

By kjkm55 2016-05-08 21:52:13

My dressed arrived and it fit perfectly. I was so happy :) Thank you JJ'sHouse. I have purchased a purse and a few other accessories now looking for wedding favors. My wedding party is going to pick up their dresses in the next couple of days also. I was a bit worried about purchasing a dress online. not anymore with your company.
Thank you,

By heathermartin84 2014-03-24 11:40:41

loved it

By heathermartin84 2014-03-24 11:40:11

got this dress today and love it and nice on canni wait til my wedding now

By Jessica 2014-02-16 17:13:39

Got my dress today and i am in love with it! It took just over 3 weeks which i was surprised about i thought it would be a bit longer. Thank you thank you thank you. I am one very happy customer!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-16 23:44:14

Hi Jessica, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00