0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) #002055226

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By daphnetucker27 2016-12-16 11:05:58

I recieved the dress in a timely fashion. I chose a custom fit and my measurements were off a bit in the waist so I had to go and have it taken in a bit, but I am satisfied and I found the perfect shoes for it, excited to wear on my wedding day in Phoenix on the 27th of December. Service with JJ's House was excellent. They delievered as promised.

By soundsterrific 2016-11-26 11:11:24

Fantastic Fit Stunning Wow Factor Very pleased !

By Nenancy.mendoza 2016-08-16 17:54:43

Exelente servicio mi vestido de novia llego muy rápido y esta hermoso me fascina, gracias
Excellent service my wedding dress arrive very fast and this beautiful, thanks ☺

By petra.zizek 2016-07-20 00:31:58

I get the drees on time. It is beautiful.

By anja.dobaj 2016-02-18 12:27:10

Beautiful,just like in the picture.

By tpantoja1106 2015-05-07 12:48:52

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! packaged with care and clean!!

By may.rosenrot 2015-02-18 10:46:59

I received my dress, it's very beautiful and exactly like picture. The only problem is that is bigger than I ordered. On the other side it was delivered very fast and it's a high quality product. I recommend for sure!

By NAN 2014-10-29 22:46:24

This dress is so cute! And also very elegant. It is really hard to find a beautiful dress locally and I am very happy to find your site. Thank you so much for your good job.

By Sophia613 2014-10-24 02:05:18

Wow, this dress is so special in design and the it makes me look more graceful. The fabric is of high quality and it feels comfortable. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day.

By S_Lopez 2014-10-18 03:44:58

How are you? JJsHouse.
I want to thank you for this charming dress. I chose it in custom size. And I love it very much. And you packed my dress very well. The dress also came in good condition. Thank you for all this.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00