0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress #007090156

Price: £ 100.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £212.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£100.00
4.6 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cecely JP Guerra 2017-04-20 06:08:29

Definitely great quality.. only downside is how long it take a to order

pic1.jpeg

By Erin Thomassen 2017-04-11 20:15:16

Ordered this dress is mist to be a bridesmaid for my friend's wedding. It was much higher quality than expected- it was soft and the lace looked beautiful. I ordered the typical size 4, even though it listed a smaller waist size and larger hips than mine, it fit quite well.

pic1.jpeg

By tomiosibowale 2017-03-29 09:56:52

The dress was absolutely gorgeous and fitted perfectly. I custom sized it and it was a good fit. I ordered it in royal blue and the color is very pretty! This was a good choice! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By Vera Oldham 2017-03-07 01:05:59

Loved this dress beautiful quality. Arrived quickly and fit perfectly. My friend also brought her dress from here after seeing mine :)

pic1.jpeg

By Toni Quirk 2017-02-21 02:14:52

I bought the A-Line Princess Scoop Neck bridesmaid dress in the orchid colour for my bridesmaid. I absolutely love the style and the colour is perfect. The dress was made and delivered in a timely manner and the quality of the fabric and stitching is really good. I will now be buying 3 more of these dresses for the rest of my bridesmaids and I will be buying the same dress style in a different colour for our groomswoman.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lachancedesiree 2017-04-25 12:10:50

I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and just received it today. First off, the service time was so fast. I'm very impressed that it came when it was supposed to. The quality of this dress is the same if not better than what you would buy from a bridal store and it's a fraction of the price. The detail of the lace is exactly how they show it in the picture and the skirt is so light and flowy. I can't say enough good things about this dress, thank you JJ'sHouse! I am SO happy with this purchase and will definitely buy from this site again.

By Cecely JP Guerra 2017-04-20 06:06:39

The material on this was amazing! Definitely recommend this dress to anyone!!

By Greisy Mairet Alvarez 2017-04-18 16:24:41

This dress was just perfect!
I requested customized measurements and couldn't have been made more to perfection. The service was also exceptional
Loved it!

By pamelarpellerin 2017-04-07 07:27:06

Ordered this dress for my oldest daughter to wear in my wedding and it is absolutely beautiful...so glad I took the chance and placed this order...

By erinspear88 2017-03-09 18:00:59

I was very nervous to order but I ended up loving it!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00