0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051137

Price: £ 111.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £221.00  Save  £111.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£111.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cboyd15 2016-12-14 10:40:02

Just like the pictures love this dress I ordered it one size bigger just in case they ran small and so it would be really easy to take it can't wait to see my girls in it on the big day

pic1.jpeg

By Bowmanmn 2016-09-16 02:54:04

Honestly, I was skeptical about this site. I had never heard of the site before or bought anythng from here. I decided to look into it because my mom saw bridesmaids dresses on the site. To say the least, I ordered 1 dress to be sure the site and dress was what i was looking for. I tried it on although its not my size and it was exactly what i was looking for. I love the dress and it was an awesome price. The shipping was fast and It may have taken a week at most. The dress is beautiful. I ordered a size bigger to be sure my bridesmaid would be able to be comfortable in the dress and she has room to get it taken up. I love that i trusted this site and i will be ordering my dresses from here. Sorry I was unable to show the front. It says the size of the picture is too big. Thanks j.j house.

pic1.jpeg

By dainellerincones 2016-07-12 06:35:07

LOVED the dresses! They were EXACTLY what I was hoping they'd be!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Erika 2016-09-02 16:18:13

I never take my time to write reviews on my online purchases but I was very impressed with this dress! The quality is excellent, and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I wasn't sure about purchasing an evening dress online but it was definitely worth it.

By colliepooh 2016-06-29 19:24:28

i bought this in pink and the quality and style was great. my maid of honour looked lovely in this

By marla.beard 2016-05-05 18:34:28

The dress was everything I expected. Size and color was perfect

By dominikasimpson 2016-03-17 14:13:09

Gorgeous dress

By Bride to be 2016-01-16 03:21:44

Omg this dress is AMAZING I was a little afraid to order my bridesmaids dresses from here without anyone ever trying it on but let me tell you I'm beyond pleased !!!! The color is perfect it fits perfect the material is perfect the processing and shipping time was very fast one week and a day to be exact!! I'm just so happy I can't wait to see all my girls dressed up looking fabulous . Thanks Jjshouse.

By Lareina 2015-04-13 01:46:24

This dress was made very well with high quality materials. I ordered a us size 6(bigger than I usually wear) so that I could alter the dress properly after I receive the dress. It turned out there is no need for me to do this. The dress was made in exact accordance with the sizes on the size chart. I am a returned customer of JJsHouse now.

By ahmad 2015-04-13 01:00:44

It is really quick to receive the dress. The dress is as beautiful as the pictures show. Thanks for your great handicraft! I am fully satisfied with the shopping here.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00